Pompey v Cheltenham Town
No data available for this game

Season 2021/22

Fixtures


Select opponent for Pompey line-up Change Season

DateOpponentResultScore
Sat 7 Aug 2021Fleetwood Town AW1 - 0
Tue 10 Aug 2021Millwall-  AL1 - 2
Sat 14 Aug 2021Crewe Alexandra HW2-0
Tue 17 Aug 2021Shrewsbury Town HW1-0
Sat 21 Aug 2021Doncaster Rovers AD0-0
Sat 28 Aug 2021Wigan Athletic AL0 - 1
Sat 11 Sep 2021Milton Keynes Dons AL0 -1
Sat 18 Sep 2021Cambridge United HL1-2
Tue 21 Sep 2021Plymouth Argyle HD2-2
Sat 25 Sep 2021Charlton Athletic AD2-1
Tue 28 Sep 2021Burton Albion AL2-1
Sat 2 Oct 2021Sunderland HW4-0
Sat 16 Oct 2021Rotherham United AL1 - 4
Tue 19 Oct 2021Ipswich Town HL0-4
Sat 23 Oct 2021Accrington Stanley AD2-2
Sat 30 Oct 2021Bolton Wanderers HW1-0
Tue 2 Nov 2021Cheltenham Town HD1-1
Sat 6 Nov 2021Harrow Borough-  HW1-0
Sat 13 Nov 2021Wycombe Wanderers AW1 - 0
Sat 20 Nov 2021AFC Wimbledon HW2-1
Tue 23 Nov 2021Lincoln City AW3 - 0
Sat 27 Nov 2021Gillingham AW1 - 0
Sat 4 Dec 2021Harrogate Town-  HL1-2
Tue 7 Dec 2021Sheffield Wednesday HD0-0
Sat 11 Dec 2021Morecambe HW2-0
Mon 3 Jan 2022Cambridge United AD0-0
Sat 15 Jan 2022MK Dons HL1-2
Tue 18 Jan 2022AFC Wimbledon AD0-0
Sat 22 Jan 2022Sunderland AL0 - 1
Mon 31 Jan 2022Charlton Athletic HL1-2
Sat 5 Feb 2022Oxford United AL2 - 3
Tue 8 Feb 2022Burton Albion HW2-1
Sat 12 Feb 2022Doncaster Rovers HW4-0
Tue 22 Feb 2022Shrewsbury Town AW2 - 1
Sat 26 Feb 2022Fleetwood Town HD3-3
Tue 1 Mar 2022Oxford United HW3-2
Sat 5 Mar 2022Accrington Stanley HW4-0
Tue 8 Mar 2022Crewe Alexandra AW3 - 1
Sat 12 Mar 2022Ipswich Town AD0-0
Tue 15 Mar 2022Plymouth Argyle AL1-0
Sat 19 Mar 2022Wycombe Wanderers HD0-0
Tue 5 Apr 2022Bolton Wanderers AD1-1
Sat 9 Apr 2022Cheltenham Town AL0 - 1
Tue 12 Apr 2022Rotherham United HW3-0
Fri 15 Apr 2022Lincoln City HW3-2
Mon 18 Apr 2022Morecambe AD1-1
Sat 23 Apr 2022Gillingham HW3-1
Tue 26 Apr 2022Wigan Athletic HW3-2
Sat 30 Apr 2022Sheffield Wednesday AL1 - 4