Pompey By Season






League One 2023/24


DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 5 Aug 2023Bristol Rovers HD1 - 1
Tue 8 Aug 2023Forest Green Rovers- Football League Cup Round 1 AW3 - 1
Sat 12 Aug 2023Leyton Orient AW4 - 0
Tue 15 Aug 2023Exeter City HW1 - 0
Sat 19 Aug 2023Cheltenham Town HD0 - 0
Tue 22 Aug 2023Fulham U21- EFL Trophy Group 1 HD3 - 3
Sat 26 Aug 2023Stevenage AD0 - 0
Tue 29 Aug 2023Peterborough United- Football League Cup Round 2 HD1 - 1
Sat 2 Sep 2023Peterborough United HW3 - 1
Sat 16 Sep 2023Derby County AD1 - 1
Sat 19 Sep 2023Barnsley AW3 - 2
Sat 23 Sep 2023Lincoln City HW2 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 2023Wigan Athletic AW2 - 1
Tue 3 Oct 2023Wycombe HW2 -1
Sat 7 Oct 2023Port Vale HW2 - 0
Tue 10 Oct 2023Gillingham- EFL Trophy Group 2 HW5 - 1
Sat 21 Oct 2023Carlisle United HW1 - 0
Tue 24 Oct 2023Cambridge United AD0 - 0
Sat 28 Oct 2023Reading AW3 - 2
Sun 5 Nov 2023Chesterfield- FA Cup Round 1 AL0 - 1
Tue 7 Nov 2023Leyton Orient- EFL Trophy Group 3 AW2 - 1
Sat 11 Nov 2023Charlton Athletic HD2 - 2
Sat 25 Nov 2023Blackpool HL0 - 4
Tue 28 Nov 2023Burton Albion AW2 - 0
Sat 2 Dec 2023Northampton Town AW3 - 0
Mon 11 Dec 2023Bolton Wanderers HW2 - 0
Sat 16 Dec 2023Shrewsbury Town AW3 - 0
Tue 19 Dec 2023AFC Wimbledon- EFL Trophy Round 1 HL2 - 5
Sat 23 Dec 2023Fleetwood Town HD1 - 1
Tue 26 Dec 2023Bristol Rovers AL1 - 2
Fri 29 Dec 2023Exeter City AD0 - 0
Mon 1 Jan 2024Stevenage HW2 - 1
Sat 6 Jan 2024Cheltenham Town AL1 - 2
Sat 13 Jan 2024Leyton Orient HL0 - 3
Sat 20 Jan 2024Fleetwood Town AW1 - 0
Sat 27 Jan 2024Port Vale AW1 - 0
Tue 30 Jan 2024Oxford United AD2 - 2
Sat 3 Feb 2024Northampton Town HW4 - 1
Sat 10 Feb 2024Carlisle United AW1 - 0
Tue 13 Feb 2024Cambridge United HW3 - 1
Sat 17 Feb 2024Reading HW4 - 1
Sat 24 Feb 2024Charlton Athletic AD0 - 0
Sat 2 Mar 2024Oxford United HW2 - 1
Sat 9 Mar 2024Blackpool AD0 - 0
Tue 12 Mar 2024Burton Albion HW2 - 1
Sat 16 Mar 2024Peterborough United AW1 - 0
Fri 29 Mar 2024Wycombe Wanderers AW3 - 1
Tue 2 Apr 2024Derby County HD2 - 2
Sat 6 Apr 2024Shrewsbury Town HW3 - 1
Sat 13 Apr 2024Bolton Wanderers AD1 - 1
Tue 16 Apr 2024Barnsley H
Sat 20 Apr 2024Wigan Athletic H
Sat 27 Apr 2024Lincoln City A