Games By Season





Season: 2017/18 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 5 Goals: 2

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 4 Nov 2017Luton Town A
FA Cup Round 1
L0 - 1
Sat 4 Nov 2017Luton Town A
FA Cup Round 1
L0 - 1
Tue 3 Oct 2017Crawley Town H
EFL Trophy
1 Goal
W3 - 1
Tue 7 Nov 2017Charlton Athletic A
EFL Trophy
W1 - 0
Sat 2 Dec 2017Northampton Town H
EFL Trophy Round 2
1 Goal
W2 - 0

Season: 2017/18 League One

League appearances: 21 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Tue 12 Sep 2017Northampton Town A
L1 - 3
Sat 9 Sep 2017AFC Wimbledon A
W2 - 0
Sun 3 Sep 2017Rotherham United H
L0 - 1
Sat 23 Sep 2017Scunthorpe United A
L0 - 2
Tue 26 Sep 2017Bristol Rovers H
W3 - 0
Sat 16 Sep 2017Fleetwood Town H
W4 - 1
Sat 25 Nov 2017Plymouth Argyle H
W1 - 0
Sat 28 Oct 2017Bradford City H
L0 - 1
Sat 21 Oct 2017Blackburn Rovers A
L0 - 3
Tue 17 Oct 2017Doncaster Rovers A
L1 - 2
Sat 14 Oct 2017Milton Keynes Dons H
W2 - 0
Sat 7 Oct 2017Gillingham A
W1 - 0
Sat 30 Sep 2017Oldham Athletic H
L1 - 2
Sat 9 Dec 2017Charlton Athletic A
W1 - 0
Sat 16 Dec 2017Bury H
W1 - 0
Sat 7 Apr 2018Rochdale A
D3 - 3
Sat 14 Apr 2018Plymouth Argyle A
D0 - 0
Tue 17 Apr 2018Bradford City A
L1 - 3
Sat 21 Apr 2018Charlton Athletic H
L0 - 1
Sat 28 Apr 2018Bury A
L0 - 1
Sat 5 May 2018Peterborough United H
W2 - 0