Games By Season





Season: 2016/17 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 4 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 5 Nov 2016Wycombe Wanderers H
FA Cup Round 1
L1 - 2
Tue 9 Aug 2016Coventry City A
Football League Cup Round 1
L2 - 3
Tue 30 Aug 2016Yeovil Town A
EFL Trophy Group 1
L3 - 4
Tue 30 Aug 2016Yeovil Town A
EFL Trophy Group 1
L3 - 4

Season: 2016/17 League Two

League appearances: 40 Goals: 8

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 6 Aug 2016Carlisle United H
D1 - 1
Sat 13 Aug 2016Crewe Alexandra A
D0 - 0
Sat 20 Aug 2016Colchester United H
W2 - 0
Sat 27 Aug 2016Exeter City A
W1 - 0
Sat 3 Sep 2016Crawley Town H
W3 - 0
Sat 10 Sep 2016Wycombe Wanderers H
1 Goal
W4 - 2
Sat 17 Sep 2016Accrington Stanley A
L0 - 1
Sat 24 Sep 2016Barnet  H
1 Goal
W5 - 1
Tue 27 Sep 2016Blackpool A
1 Goal
L1 - 3
Sat 1 Oct 2016Doncaster Rovers H
L1 - 2
Sat 8 Oct 2016Leyton Orient A
W1 - 0
Sat 15 Oct 2016Plymouth Argyle A
D2 - 2
Sat 22 Oct 2016Notts County H
1 Goal
L1 - 2
Sat 29 Oct 2016Cambridge United A
1 Goal
W1 - 0
Sat 19 Nov 2016Cheltenham Town A
D1 - 1
Sat 12 Nov 2016Mansfield Town H
W4 - 0
Sat 26 Nov 2016Stevenage H
L1 - 2
Sat 10 Dec 2016Grimsby Town A
W1 - 0
Sat 17 Dec 2016Hartlepool United H
D0 - 0
Mon 26 Dec 2016Newport County A
W3 - 2
Fri 30 Dec 2016Yeovil Town  A
D0 - 0
Thur 5 Jan 2017Doncaster Rovers A
L1 - 3
Sat 14 Jan 2017Leyton Orient H
2 Goals
W2 - 1
Sat 28 Jan 2017Exeter City H
L0 - 1
Sat 4 Feb 2017Wycombe Wanderers A
L0 - 1
Sat 18 Feb 2017Barnet  A
1 Goal
D1 -1
Sat 25 Feb 2017Carlisle United A
W3 - 0
Tue 28 Feb 2017Morecambe H
D1 - 1
Sat 4 Mar 2017Crewe Alexandra H
L0 - 1
Sat 11 Mar 2017Colchester United A
W4 - 0
Tue 14 Mar 2017Grimsby Town H
W4 - 0
Sat 18 Mar 2017Stevenage A
L0 - 3
Sat 25 Mar 2017Newport County H
W2 - 1
Sat 1 Apr 2017Hartlepool United A
W2 - 0
Sat 8 Apr 2017Yeovil Town  H
W3 - 1
Fri 14 Apr 2017Plymouth Argyle H
D1 - 1
Mon 17 Apr 2017Notts County A
W3 - 1
Sat 22 Apr 2017Cambridge United H
W2 - 1
Sat 29 Apr 2017Mansfield Town A
W1 - 0
Sat 6 May 2017Cheltenham Town H
W6 - 1