Games By Season





Season: 1925/26 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 0 Goals: 0


Season: 1925/26 Division Two

League appearances: 12 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 29 Aug 1925Middlesbrough H
L1-5
Mon 31 Aug 1925Preston North End A
L2-3
Sat 5 Sep 1925Southampton A
W3-1
Sat 12 Sep 1925Wolverhampton Wanderers A
L1-4
Sat 19 Sep 1925Swansea Town H
D0-0
Sat 26 Sep 1925Sheffield Wednesday A
L2-4
Wed 30 Sep 1925Preston North End H
W5-2
Sat 3 Oct 1925Stoke City H
W2-0
Sat 10 Oct 1925Oldham Athletic A
L3-1
Sat 17 Oct 1925Blackpool H
W2-0
Sat 24 Oct 1925Darlington A
L1-7
Mon 26 Oct 1925South Shields A
L1-5