Games By Season





Season: 2017/18 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 2 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Tue 8 Aug 2017Cardiff City A
Football League Cup Round 1
L1 - 2
Wed 16 Aug 2017Fulham H
EFL Trophy
D3 - 3

Season: 2017/18 League One

League appearances: 14 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 5 Aug 2017Rochdale H
W2 - 0
Sat 12 Aug 2017Oxford United A
L0 - 3
Sat 19 Aug 2017Walsall H
D1 - 1
Sat 26 Aug 2017Wigan Athletic A
D1 - 1
Sun 3 Sep 2017Rotherham United H
L0 - 1
Sat 10 Mar 2018Gillingham H
L1 - 3
Sat 17 Mar 2018Oldham Athletic A
W2 - 0
Sun 25 Mar 2018Oxford United H
W3 - 0
Sat 31 Mar 2018Walsall A
W1 - 0
Mon 2 Apr 2018Wigan Athletic H
W2 - 1
Sat 7 Apr 2018Rochdale A
D3 - 3
Sat 14 Apr 2018Plymouth Argyle A
D0 - 0
Tue 17 Apr 2018Bradford City A
L1 - 3
Sat 21 Apr 2018Charlton Athletic H
L0 - 1