Games By Season





Season: 2009/10 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 2 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 15 May 2010Chelsea A
FA Cup Final - Wembley Stadium
L0 - 1
Sun 11 Apr 2010Tottenham Hotspur A
FA Cup Semi-Final
W2 - 0

Season: 2009/10 Premier League

League appearances: 10 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sun 9 May 2010Everton A
L0 - 1
Sat 6 Feb 2010Manchester United A
L0 - 5
Tues 9 Feb 2010Sunderland H
D1 - 1
Sat 27 Feb 2010Burnley A
W2 - 1
Mon 15 Mar 2010Liverpool A
L1 - 4
Sat 20 Mar 2010Hull City H
W3 - 2
Wed 24 Mar 2010Chelsea H
L0 - 5
Sat 3 Apr 2010Blackburn Rovers H
D0 - 0
Wed 14 Apr 2010Wigan Athletic A
D0 - 0
Sat 24 Apr 2010Bolton Wanderers A
D2 - 2