Games By Season





Season: 2000/01 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 4 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 6 Jan 2001Tranmere Rovers H
FA Cup Round 3
L1 - 2
Tue 22 Aug 2000Cambridge United A
Football League Cup Round 1 1st Leg
D0 - 0
Tue 19 Sep 2000Blackburn Rovers A
Football League Cup Round 2 1st Leg
L0 - 4
Tue 26 Sep 2000Blackburn Rovers H
Football League Cup Round 2 2nd Leg
D1 - 1

Season: 2000/01 Division One

League appearances: 10 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 12 Aug 2000Sheffield United A
L0 - 2
Sat 9 Sep 2000Watford H
L1 - 3
Tue 12 Sep 2000Tranmere Rovers H
W2 - 0
Mon 1 Jan 2001Gillingham H
D0 - 0
Sat 13 Jan 2001Wolverhampton Wanderers A
D1 - 1
Sat 20 Jan 2001Wimbledon H
W2 - 1
Sat 3 Feb 2001Preston North End H
L0 - 1
Sat 3 Mar 2001Burnley H
W2 - 0
Wed 7 Mar 2001Sheffield Wednesday A
D0 - 0
Sat 10 Mar 2001Stockport County H
W2 - 1