Northampton v Pompey
No data available for this game

Season 2023/24

Fixtures


Select opponent for Pompey line-up Change Season

DateOpponentResultScore
Sat 5 Aug 2023Bristol Rovers HD1 - 1
Tue 8 Aug 2023Forest Green Rovers-  AW3 - 1
Sat 12 Aug 2023Leyton Orient AW4 - 0
Tue 15 Aug 2023Exeter City HW1 - 0
Sat 19 Aug 2023Cheltenham HD0 - 0
Sat 26 Aug 2023Stevenage AD0 - 0
Sat 2 Sep 2023Peterborough Utd HW3 - 1
Sat 16 Sep 2023Derby County AD1 - 1
Sat 19 Sep 2023Barnsley AW3 - 2
Sat 23 Sep 2023Lincoln City H
Sat 30 Sep 2023Wigan Athletic A
Tue 3 Oct 2023Wycombe H
Sat 7 Oct 2023Port Vale H
Sat 14 Oct 2023Northampton A
Sat 21 Oct 2023Carlisle United H
Tue 24 Oct 2023Cambridge Utd A
Sat 28 Oct 2023Reading A
Sat 11 Nov 2023Charlton Ath H
Sat 18 Nov 2023Oxford United A
Sat 25 Nov 2023Blackpool H
Tue 28 Nov 2023Burton Albion A
Sat 9 Dec 2023Bolton H
Sat 16 Dec 2023Shrewsbury A
Sat 23 Dec 2023Fleetwood Town H
Tue 26 Dec 2023Bristol Rovers A
Fri 29 Dec 2023Exeter City A
Mon 1 Jan 2024Stevenage H
Sat 6 Jan 2024Cheltenham A
Sat 13 Jan 2024Leyton Orient H
Sat 20 Jan 2024Fleetwood Town A
Sat 27 Jan 2024Port Vale A
Sat 3 Feb 2024Northampton H
Sat 10 Feb 2024Carlisle United A
Tue 13 Feb 2024Cambridge Utd H
Sat 17 Feb 2024Reading H
Sat 24 Feb 2024Charlton Ath A
Sat 2 Mar 2024Oxford United H
Sat 9 Mar 2024Blackpool A
Tue 12 Mar 2024Burton Albion H
Sat 16 Mar 2024P'borough Utd A
Sat 23 Mar 2024Barnsley H
Fri 29 Mar 2024Wycombe A
Mon 1 Apr 2024Derby County H
Sat 6 Apr 2024Shrewsbury H
Sat 13 Apr 2024Bolton A
Sat 20 Apr 2024Wigan Athletic H
Sat 27 Apr 2024Wycombe Wanderers A