Pompey Head To Head






TeamPlayedWinLoseDraw
Charlton Athletic
Win rate: 43%
106463327

DateFixtureScoreCompetition
Sat 9 Dec 2017A1 - 0 - WLeague One
Tue 7 Nov 2017A1 - 0 - WCheckatrade Trophy
Sat 20 Jan 2007H0 - 1 - LPremier League
Sat 16 Sep 2006A1 - 0 - WPremier League
Mon 17 Apr 2006A1 - 2 - LPremier League
Sat 22 Oct 2005H1 - 2 - LPremier League
Sat 9 Apr 2005H4 - 2 - WPremier League
Sat 21 Aug 2004A1 - 2 - LPremier League
Sat 10 Apr 2004A1 - 1 - DPremier League
Sat 4 Oct 2003H1 - 2 - LPremier League
Fri 21 Apr 2000A1 - 1 - DDivision One
Sat 16 Oct 1999H0 - 2 - LDivision One
Sat 18 Apr 1998A0 - 1 - LDivision One
Sat 20 Dec 1997H0 - 2 - LDivision One
Sat 19 Apr 1997A1 - 2 - LDivision One
Sat 12 Oct 1996H2 - 0 - WDivision One
Sat 2 Mar 1996H2 - 1 - WDivision One
Tue 26 Dec 1995A1 - 2 - LDivision One
Sat 11 Mar 1995A0 - 1 - LDivision One
Sat 27 Aug 1994H1 - 1 - DDivision One
Sun 12 Dec 1993A1 - 0 - WDivision One
Tue 17 Aug 1993H1 - 2 - LDivision One
Sat 20 Mar 1993H1 - 0 - WDivision One
Sat 5 Dec 1992A0 - 1 - LDivision One
Tue 15 Sep 1992A3 - 1 - WAnglo Italian Cup
Tue 31 Mar 1992H1 - 2 - LDivision Two
Sat 14 Sep 1991A0 - 3 - LDivision Two
Sat 9 Mar 1991H0 - 1 - LDivision Two
Sat 24 Nov 1990A1 - 2 - LDivision Two
Sat 26 Dec 1987A1 - 2 - LDivision One
Sat 12 Sep 1987H1 - 1 - DDivision One
Sat 15 Mar 1986A2 - 1 - WDivision Two
Sat 12 Oct 1985H1 - 0 - WDivision Two
Wed 18 Sep 1985H4 - 1 - WFull Members Cup Group 1 Round 1
Sat 2 Feb 1985H0 - 1 - LDivision Two
Sat 29 Sep 1984A2 - 2 - DDivision Two
Sat 21 Apr 1984A1 - 2 - LDivision Two
Mon 26 Dec 1983H4 - 0 - WDivision Two
Tue 14 Apr 1981A2 - 1 - WDivision Three
Tue 16 Sep 1980H1 - 0 - WDivision Three
Sat 17 Apr 1976H2 - 2 - DDivision Two
Tue 27 Jan 1976H0 - 3 - LFA Cup Round 4 Replay
Sat 24 Jan 1976A1 - 1 - DFA Cup Round 4
Fri 26 Dec 1975A3 - 1 - WDivision Two
Sat 22 Apr 1972A1 - 1 - DDivision Two
Sat 4 Dec 1971H0 - 0 - DDivision Two
Sat 20 Mar 1971H2 - 0 - WDivision Two
Sat 7 Nov 1970A2 - 2 - DDivision Two
Sat 31 Jan 1970H5 - 1 - WDivision Two
Sat 4 Oct 1969A2 - 2 - DDivision Two
Sat 29 Mar 1969H4 - 1 - WDivision Two
Sat 7 Sep 1968A1 - 2 - LDivision Two
Tue 3 Oct 1967A1 - 4 - LDivision Two
DateFixtureScoreCompetition
Wed 27 Sep 1967H4 - 0 - WDivision Two
Sat 15 Apr 1967H1 - 2 - LDivision Two
Sat 19 Nov 1966A2 - 0 - WDivision Two
Tue 28 Dec 1965H3 - 1 - WDivision Two
Mon 27 Dec 1965A2 - 2 - DDivision Two
Sat 19 Dec 1964A3 - 3 - DDivision Two
Sat 29 Aug 1964H2 - 3 - LDivision Two
Sat 29 Feb 1964A1 - 0 - WDivision Two
Sat 16 Nov 1963H4 - 1 - WDivision Two
Sat 30 Mar 1963A0 - 2 - LDivision Two
Sat 10 Nov 1962H3 - 3 - DDivision Two
Sat 18 Feb 1961H1 - 1 - DDivision Two
Sat 1 Oct 1960A4 - 7 - LDivision Two
Sat 30 Apr 1960A1 - 6 - LDivision Two
Sat 31 Oct 1959H2 - 2 - DDivision Two
Mon 14 Oct 1957H4 - 1 - WSouthern Floodlight League Cup Round 1
Sat 2 Mar 1957A3 - 1 - WDivision One
Sat 20 Oct 1956H1 - 0 - WDivision One
Sat 31 Mar 1956H4 - 0 - WDivision One
Sat 22 Oct 1955A1 - 6 - LDivision One
Mon 11 Apr 1955A2 - 2 - DDivision One
Fri 8 Apr 1955H2 - 0 - WDivision One
Sat 6 Mar 1954A1 - 3 - LDivision One
Thu 14 Jan 1954A3 - 2 - WFA Cup Round 3 Replay
Sat 9 Jan 1954H3 - 3 - DFA Cup Round 3
Sat 17 Oct 1953H3 - 1 - WDivision One
Sat 3 Sep 1952H1 - 1 - DDivision One
Wed 27 Aug 1952A2 - 2 - DDivision One
Sat 22 Dec 1951A2 - 0 - WDivision One
Sat 25 Aug 1951H1 - 0 - WDivision One
Sat 31 Mar 1951A1 - 0 - WDivision One
Sat 11 Nov 1950H3 - 3 - DDivision One
Tue 27 Dec 1949H1 - 0 - WDivision One
Mon 26 Dec 1949A2 - 1 - WDivision One
Sat 22 Jan 1949A1 - 0 - WDivision One
Sat 11 Sep 1948H3 - 1 - WDivision One
Sat 14 Feb 1948A2 - 2 - DDivision One
Sat 27 Sep 1947H3 - 1 - WDivision One
Sat 5 Apr 1947A0 - 0 - DDivision One
Sat 30 Nov 1946H3 - 0 - WDivision One
Sat 25 Feb 1939A3 - 3 - DDivision One
Sat 22 Oct 1938H0 - 2 - LDivision One
Sat 19 Feb 1938H2 - 1 - WDivision One
Sat 9 Oct 1937A1 - 5 - LDivision One
Mon 28 Dec 1936H0-1 - LDivision One
Fri 25 Dec 1936A0-0 - DDivision One
Sat 12 Jan 1929H2-0 - WFA Cup Round 3
Mon 10 Mar 1924H1-1 - DDivision Three South
Sat 9 Feb 1924H0-0 - DDivision Three South
Wed 6 Sep 1922H3-0 - WDivision Three South
Mon 28 Aug 1922A2-0 - WDivision Three South
Sat 25 Feb 1922H1-0 - WDivision Three South
Sat 18 Feb 1922A2-1 - WDivision Three South