Sat 12 Oct 2013

League Two

Plymouth Argyle 1 Pompey 1


PosPlayerSquad #GoalsSubs
1Trevor Carson 40      
2Joe Devera5      
3Yassin Moutaouakil2      
4Bondz N'Gala3      
5Sonny Bradley6      
6Jed Wallace351   
7Johannes Ertl (c)13      
8Therry Racon31      
9Ricky Holmes11      
10Patrick Agyemang23      
11John Marquis32      
Select Pompey player for stats

Scorers: Wallace
Manager: Guy Whittingham
Attendance: 8,742

Season 2013/14

Fixtures


Select opponent for Pompey line-up Change Season

DateOpponentResultScore
Sat 3 Aug 2013Oxford United HL1 - 4
Tue 6 Aug 2013AFC Bournemouth- Football League Cup Round 1 AL0 - 1
Sat 10 Aug 2013Accrington Stanley AD2 - 2
Sat 17 Aug 2013Morecambe HW3 - 0
Sat 24 Aug 2013Mansfield Town AD2 - 2
Sat 31 Aug 2013Chesterfield HL0 - 2
Tue 3 Sep 2013Torquay United- Johnstone's Paint Trophy Round 1 AW0 - 0
Sat 7 Sep 2013Cheltenham Town AD2 - 2
Sat 14 Sep 2013Burton Albion AW2 - 1
Sat 21 Sep 2013Fleetwood Town HL0 - 1
Sat 28 Sep 2013York City AL2 - 4
Sat 5 Oct 2013Rochdale HW3 - 0
Tue 8 Oct 2013Oxford United- Johnstone's Paint Trophy Round 2 AW2 - 1
Sat 12 Oct 2013Plymouth Argyle AD1 - 1
Sat 19 Oct 2013Bury HW1 - 0
Sat 25 Oct 2013Torquay United AD1 - 1
Sat 2 Nov 2013Exeter City HW3 - 2
Sat 9 Nov 2013Stevenage- FA Cup Round 1 AL1 - 2
Tue 12 Nov 2013Newport County- Johnstone's Paint Trophy Round 3 AL0 - 3
Sat 16 Nov 2013AFC Wimbledon AL0 - 4
Sat 23 Nov 2013Scunthorpe United HL1 - 2
Tue 26 Nov 2013Southend United HL1 - 2
Sat 30 Nov 2013Hartlepool United AD0 - 0
Wed 4 Dec 2013Wycombe Wanderers HD2 - 2
Sat 14 Dec 2013Newport County HL0 - 2
Sat 21 Dec 2013Bristol Rovers AL0 - 2
Thu 26 Dec 2013Dagenham and Redbridge HW1 - 0
Sun 29 Dec 2013Northampton Town HD0 - 0
Wed 1 Jan 2014Southend United AL1 - 2
Sat 11 Jan 2014Oxford United AD0 - 0
Sat 18 Jan 2014Mansfield Town HD1 - 1
Sat 25 Jan 2014Morecambe AD2 - 2
Tue 28 Jan 2014Wycombe Wanderers AW1 - 0
Sat 1 Feb 2014Torquay United HL0 - 1
Sat 8 Feb 2014Exeter City AD1 - 1
Sat 15 Feb 2014AFC Wimbledon HW1 - 0
Sat 22 Feb 2014Scunthorpe United AL1 - 5
Tue 25 Feb 2014Accrington Stanley HW1 - 0
Mon 3 Mar 2014Chesterfield AD0 - 0
Sat 8 Mar 2014Cheltenham Town HD0 - 0
Tue 11 Mar 2014Burton Albion HD0 - 0
Sat 15 Mar 2014Fleetwood Town AL1 - 3
Sat 22 Mar 2014York City HL0 - 1
Tue 25 Mar 2014Rochdale AL0 - 3
Sat 29 Mar 2014Newport County AW2 - 1
Sat 5 Apr 2014Hartlepool United HW1 - 0
Sat 12 Apr 2014Dagenham and Redbridge AW4 - 1
Sat 19 Apr 2014Bristol Rovers HW3 - 2
Mon 21 Apr 2014Northampton Town AW1 - 0
Sat 26 Apr 2014Bury AD4 - 4
Sat 3 May 2014Plymouth Argyle HD3 - 3