Pompey Head To Head






TeamPlayedWinLoseDraw
Gillingham
Win rate: 53%
361998

DateFixtureScoreCompetition
Sat 12 Oct 2019H0 - 0 - DLeague One
Wed 26 Dec 2018A0 - 2 - LLeague One
Sat 6 Oct 2018H0 - 2 - LLeague One
Tue 4 Sep 2018H4 - 0 - WEFL Trophy
Sat 10 Mar 2018H1 - 3 - LLeague One
Sat 7 Oct 2017A1 - 0 - WLeague One
Tue 20 Sep 2005A2 - 3 - LFootball League Cup Round 2
Sat 8 Jan 2005H1 - 0 - WFA Cup Round 3
Sat 22 Feb 2003H1 - 0 - WDivision One
Sat 7 Sep 2002A3 - 1 - WDivision One
Wed 26 Dec 2001A0 - 2 - LDivision One
Sat 8 Sep 2001H2 - 1 - WDivision One
Mon 1 Jan 2001H0 - 0 - DDivision One
Fri 25 Aug 2000A1 - 1 - DDivision One
Tue 27 Aug 1991A4 - 3 - WFootball League Cup Round 1 2nd Leg
Tue 20 Aug 1991H2 - 1 - WFootball League Cup Round 1 1st Leg
Tue 8 Oct 1985H2 - 1 - WFootball League Cup Round 2 2nd Leg
Tue 24 Sep 1985A3 - 1 - WFootball League Cup Round 2 1st Leg
DateFixtureScoreCompetition
Sat 19 Mar 1983A0 - 1 - LDivision Three
Sat 6 Nov 1982H1 - 0 - WDivision Three
Tue 9 Mar 1982H1 - 0 - WDivision Three
Tue 20 Oct 1981A2 - 4 - LDivision Three
Sat 11 Apr 1981H0 - 0 - DDivision Three
Sat 8 Nov 1980A1 - 0 - WDivision Three
Mon 27 Mar 1978H1 - 1 - DDivision Three
Mon 26 Dec 1977A0 - 0 - DDivision Three
Sat 26 Feb 1977H3 - 2 - WDivision Three
Sat 18 Sep 1976A1 - 2 - LDivision Three
Sat 3 May 1924A2-0 - WDivision Three South
Sat 26 Apr 1924H3-0 - WDivision Three South
Sat 27 Jan 1923H6-1 - WDivision Three South
Sat 20 Jan 1923A2-4 - LDivision Three South
Sat 15 Oct 1921H4-1 - WDivision Three South
Sat 8 Oct 1921A2-1 - WDivision Three South
Sat 27 Nov 1920H2-2 - DDivision Three South
Wed 15 Sep 1920A1-1 - DDivision Three South