Pompey Head To Head






TeamPlayedWinLoseDraw
Derby County
Win rate: 37%
94354019

DateFixtureScoreCompetition
Wed 12 Aug 2015H2 - 1 - WFootball League Cup Round 1
Sat 21 Apr 2012H1 - 2 - LChampionship
Sat 29 Oct 2011A1 - 3 - LChampionship
Sat 5 Feb 2011H1 - 1 - DChampionship
Sat 6 Nov 2010A0 - 2 - LChampionship
Sat 19 Jan 2008H3 - 1 - WPremier League
Sat 11 Aug 2007A2 - 2 - DPremier League
Sat 8 Feb 2003H6 - 2 - WDivision One
Sat 9 Nov 2002A2 - 1 - WDivision One
Sat 24 Feb 1996A2 - 3 - LDivision One
Sat 16 Sep 1995H2 - 2 - DDivision One
Sun 22 Jan 1995A0 - 3 - LDivision One
Sun 6 Nov 1994H0 - 1 - LDivision One
Wed 26 Oct 1994H0 - 1 - LFootball League Cup Round 3
Sat 15 Jan 1994A0 - 1 - LDivision One
Sat 16 Oct 1993H3 - 2 - WDivision One
Mon 12 Apr 1993H3 - 0 - WDivision One
Mon 28 Dec 1992A4 - 2 - WDivision One
Sat 1 Feb 1992H0 - 1 - LDivision Two
Sat 19 Oct 1991A0 - 2 - LDivision Two
Sat 6 Feb 1988H2 - 1 - WDivision One
Sat 5 Sep 1987A0 - 0 - DDivision One
Tue 3 Mar 1987A0 - 0 - DDivision Two
Tue 21 Oct 1986H3 - 1 - WDivision Two
Wed 9 May 1984A0 - 2 - LDivision Two
Sat 10 Dec 1983H3 - 0 - WDivision Two
Wed 11 Sep 1974H1 - 5 - LFootball League Cup Round 2
Sat 21 Dec 1968A1 - 2 - LDivision Two
Sat 19 Oct 1968H0 - 1 - LDivision Two
Sat 10 Feb 1968H3 - 2 - WDivision Two
Sat 30 Sep 1967A1 - 0 - WDivision Two
Sat 22 Apr 1967A0 - 0 - DDivision Two
Sat 26 Nov 1966H0 - 3 - LDivision Two
Sat 1 Jan 1966A1 - 3 - LDivision Two
Sat 9 Oct 1965H1 - 1 - DDivision Two
Sat 6 Feb 1965H3 - 1 - WDivision Two
Sat 26 Sep 1964A0 - 4 - LDivision Two
Sat 25 Apr 1964A1 - 3 - LDivision Two
Sat 2 Nov 1963H1 - 1 - DDivision Two
Wed 25 Sep 1963H3 - 2 - WFootball League Cup Round 2
Fri 10 May 1963A0 - 4 - LDivision Two
Sat 1 Sep 1962H1 - 0 - WDivision Two
Wed 1 Nov 1961A4 - 2 - WFootball League Cup Round 2
Wed 4 Oct 1961H1 - 1 - DFootball League Cup Round 2
Sat 29 Apr 1961H3 - 2 - WDivision Two
Sat 29 Oct 1960A2 - 6 - LDivision Two
Sat 27 Feb 1960H2 - 3 - LDivision Two
DateFixtureScoreCompetition
Sat 10 Oct 1959A0 - 1 - LDivision Two
Sat 27 Dec 1952H2 - 2 - DDivision One
Sat 26 Dec 1952A0 - 3 - LDivision One
Mon 14 Apr 1952A0 - 1 - LDivision One
Fri 11 Apr 1952H3 - 1 - WDivision One
Sat 21 Apr 1951H2 - 2 - DDivision One
Sat 2 Dec 1950A3 - 2 - WDivision One
Wed 8 Mar 1950A1 - 2 - LDivision One
Sat 15 Oct 1949H3 - 1 - WDivision One
Sat 19 Mar 1949H1 - 0 - WDivision One
Sat 26 Feb 1949H2 - 1 - WFA Cup Round 6
Sat 20 Nov 1948A0 - 1 - LDivision One
Wed 28 Apr 1948A1 - 2 - LDivision One
Sat 11 Oct 1947H0 - 0 - DDivision One
Sat 31 May 1947H1 - 2 - LDivision One
Wed 4 Sep 1946A0 - 2 - LDivision One
Mon 10 Apr 1939A1 - 0 - WDivision One
Fri 7 Apr 1939H1 - 3 - LDivision One
Sat 2 Apr 1938A0 - 1 - LDivision One
Sat 20 Nov 1937H4 - 0 - WDivision One
Sat 27 Feb 1937H1-2 - LDivision One
Sat 24 Oct 1936A3-1 - WDivision One
Thu 26 Dec 1935A1-1 - DDivision One
Wed 25 Dec 1935H3-0 - WDivision One
Sat 30 Mar 1935A1-0 - WDivision One
Sat 17 Nov 1934H5-1 - WDivision One
Sat 10 Mar 1934A1-0 - WDivision One
Sat 28 Oct 1933H1-0 - WDivision One
Mon 17 Apr 1933A0-2 - LDivision One
Fri 14 Apr 1933H2-0 - WDivision One
Sat 30 Jan 1932H2-0 - WDivision One
Sat 19 Sep 1931A1-2 - LDivision One
Sat 7 Feb 1931A1-5 - LDivision One
Sat 4 Oct 1930H2-0 - WDivision One
Sat 8 Feb 1930H3-1 - WDivision One
Sat 5 Oct 1929A2-3 - LDivision One
Sat 9 Feb 1929H1-5 - LDivision One
Sat 29 Sep 1928A0-1 - LDivision One
Sat 7 Jan 1928A2-2 - DDivision One
Sat 3 Sep 1927H2-2 - DDivision One
Sat 13 Mar 1926A2-0 - WDivision Two
Mon 18 Jan 1926L0-2 - LFA Cup Round 3 2nd Replay
Wed 13 Jan 1926H1-1 - DFA Cup Round 3 Replay
Sat 9 Jan 1926A0-0 - DFA Cup Round 3
Sat 31 Oct 1925H2-2 - DDivision Two
Sat 3 Jan 1925A1-6 - LDivision Two
Sat 6 Sep 1924H1-1 - DDivision Two