Games By Season





Season: 2018/19 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 8 Goals: 1

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 10 Nov 2018Maidenhead United A
FA Cup Round 1
W4 - 0
Sun 2 Dec 2018Rochdale A
FA Cup Round 2
W1 - 0
Sat 5 Jan 2019Norwich City A
FA Cup Round 3
W1 - 0
Sat 26 Jan 2019Queens Park Rangers H
FA Cup Round 4
D1 - 1
Tue 14 Aug 2018AFC Wimbledon H
Football League Cup Round 1
L1 - 2
Tue 26 Feb 2019Bury A
EFL Trophy Semi-Final
1 Goal
W3 - 0
Sun 31 Mar 2019Sunderland A
EFL Trophy Final
W2 - 2
Sat 11 May 2019Sunderland A
League One Play-Off Semi-Final 1st Leg
L0 - 1

Season: 2018/19 League One

League appearances: 41 Goals: 11

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 4 Aug 2018Luton Town H
W1 - 0
Sat 11 Aug 2018Blackpool A
2 Goals
W2 - 1
Sat 18 Aug 2018Oxford United H
W4 - 1
Tue 21 Aug 2018Bristol Rovers A
1 Goal
W2 - 1
Sat 25 Aug 2018Doncaster Rovers A
D0 - 0
Sat 1 Sep 2018Plymouth Argyle H
2 Goals
W3 - 0
Sat 15 Sep 2018Peterborough United A
W2 - 1
Sat 22 Sep 2018Wycombe Wanderers H
D2 - 2
Sat 29 Sep 2018Rochdale A
W3 - 1
Tue 2 Oct 2018Coventry City A
1 Goal
W1 - 0
Sat 6 Oct 2018Gillingham H
L0 - 2
Sat 20 Oct 2018Fleetwood Town H
W1 - 0
Tue 23 Oct 2018Burton Albion H
D2 - 2
Sat 27 Oct 2018Accrington Stanley A
D1 - 1
Sat 3 Nov 2018Bradford City A
W1 - 0
Sat 24 Nov 2018Scunthorpe United A
W2 - 1
Tue 27 Nov 2018Walsall H
1 Goal
W2 -0
Sat 8 Dec 2018Southend United H
W2 - 0
Tue 11 Dec 2018Charlton Athletic H
L1 - 2
Sat 15 Dec 2018Barnsley A
D1 - 1
Sat 22 Dec 2018Sunderland H
1 Goal
W3 - 1
Wed 26 Dec 2018Gillingham A
L0 - 2
Sat 29 Dec 2018Fleetwood Town A
W2 - 5
Tue 1 Jan 2019AFC Wimbledon H
1 Goal
W2 - 1
Sat 12 Jan 2019Blackpool H
L0 - 1
Sat 19 Jan 2019Oxford United A
L1 - 2
Tue 29 Jan 2019Luton Town A
1 Goal
L2 - 3
Sat 2 Feb 2019Doncaster Rovers H
D1 - 1
Sat 9 Feb 2019Plymouth Argyle A
D1 - 1
Sat 16 Feb 2019Southend United A
D3 - 3
Tue 19 Feb 2019Bristol Rovers H
D1 - 1
Sat 23 Feb 2019Barnsley H
D0 - 0
Sat 2 Mar 2019Bradford City H
W5 - 1
Sat 9 Mar 2019Charlton Athletic A
1 Goal
L1 - 2
Sat 6 Apr 2019Wycombe Wanderers A
W3 - 2
Sat 13 Apr 2019Rochdale H
W4 - 1
Fri 19 Apr 2019Burton Albion A
W2 - 1
Mon 22 Apr 2019Coventry City H
W2 -1
Tue 30 Apr 2019Peterborough United H
L2 - 3
Sat 4 May 2019Accrington Stanley H
D1 - 1
Sat 27 Apr 2019Sunderland A
D1 - 1