Games By Season





Season: 1923/24 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 4 Goals: 2

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 1 Dec 1923London Caledonians A
FA Cup Round 1
2 Goals
W5-1
Sat 15 Dec 1923Brentford A
FA Cup Round 2
D1-1
Wed 19 Dec 1923Brentford H
FA Cup Round 2 Replay
W1-0
Sat 12 Jan 1924Newcastle United H
FA Cup Round 3
L2-4

Season: 1923/24 Division Three South

League appearances: 42 Goals: 7

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 25 Aug 1923Plymouth Argyle A
W2-1
Wed 29 Aug 1923Newport County H
W5-0
Sat 1 Sep 1923Plymouth Argyle H
W2-1
Thurs 6 Sep 1923Newport County A
L1-2
Sat 8 Sep 1923Reading H
D1-1
Wed 12 Sep 1923Exeter City A
D0-0
Sat 15 Sep 1923Reading A
1 Goal
W4-1
Wed 19 Sep 1923Southend United A
W1-0
Sat 22 Sep 1923Luton Town H
1 Goal
W3-0
Sat 29 Sep 1923Luton Town A
L1-4
Sat 6 Oct 1923Brighton and Hove Albion H
L1-3
Sat 13 Oct 1923Brighton and Hove Albion A
W4-0
Sat 20 Oct 1923Bristol Rovers H
D1-1
Sat 27 Oct 1923Bristol Rovers A
W1-0
Sat 3 Nov 1923Brentford H
W3-0
Sat 10 Nov 1923Brentford A
D1-1
Sat 24 Nov 1923Southend United H
W3-0
Sat 8 Dec 1923Exeter City H
W4-0
Sat 22 Dec 1923Aberdare Athletic H
W4-0
Tues 25 Dec 1923Millwall A
L0-2
Wed 26 Dec 1923Millwall H
L0-1
Sat 29 Dec 1923Queens Park Rangers A
W2-0
Sat 5 Jan 1924Queens Park Rangers H
2 Goals
W7-0
Sat 19 Jan 1924Merthyr Town A
D2-2
Sat 26 Jan 1924Merthyr Town H
W1-0
Sat 9 Feb 1924Charlton Athletic H
D0-0
Sat 16 Feb 1924Norwich City A
1 Goal
L1-3
Sat 23 Feb 1924Norwich City H
1 Goal
W4-0
Sat 1 Mar 1924Swindon Town A
D0-0
Mon 10 Mar 1924Charlton Athletic H
D1-1
Sat 15 Mar 1924Watford H
W4-0
Mon 17 Mar 1924Aberdare Athletic A
D0-0
Sat 22 Mar 1924Watford A
W3-2
Sat 29 Mar 1924Swansea Town H
W3-0
Sat 5 Apr 1924Swansea Town A
D0-0
Sat 12 Apr 1924Northampton Town H
L1-3
Fri 18 Apr 1924Bournemouth and Boscombe H
W3-0
Sat 19 Apr 1924Northampton Town A
W4-0
Mon 21 Apr 1924Bournemouth and Boscombe A
D0-0
Sat 26 Apr 1924Gillingham H
1 Goal
W3-0
Wed 30 Apr 1924Swindon Town H
W4-1
Sat 3 May 1924Gillingham A
W2-0