Games By Season





Season: 2013/14 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 2 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Tue 6 Aug 2013AFC Bournemouth A
Football League Cup Round 1
L0 - 1
Tue 3 Sep 2013Torquay United A
Johnstone's Paint Trophy Round 1
W0 - 0

Season: 2013/14 League Two

League appearances: 20 Goals: 1

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 3 Aug 2013Oxford United H
L1 - 4
Sat 10 Aug 2013Accrington Stanley A
D2 - 2
Sat 17 Aug 2013Morecambe H
W3 - 0
Sat 24 Aug 2013Mansfield Town A
D2 - 2
Sat 31 Aug 2013Chesterfield H
L0 - 2
Sat 7 Sep 2013Cheltenham Town A
D2 - 2
Sat 14 Sep 2013Burton Albion A
1 Goal
W2 - 1
Sat 21 Sep 2013Fleetwood Town H
L0 - 1
Sat 28 Sep 2013York City A
L2 - 4
Sat 2 Nov 2013Exeter City H
W3 - 2
Sat 25 Oct 2013Torquay United A
D1 - 1
Sat 16 Nov 2013AFC Wimbledon A
L0 - 4
Sat 23 Nov 2013Scunthorpe United H
L1 - 2
Sat 14 Dec 2013Newport County H
L0 - 2
Sat 21 Dec 2013Bristol Rovers A
L0 - 2
Thu 26 Dec 2013Dagenham and Redbridge H
W1 - 0
Sat 11 Jan 2014Oxford United A
D0 - 0
Sat 18 Jan 2014Mansfield Town H
D1 - 1
Sat 5 Apr 2014Hartlepool United H
W1 - 0
Sat 12 Apr 2014Dagenham and Redbridge A
W4 - 1