Games By Season





Season: 2013/14 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 4 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Tue 6 Aug 2013AFC Bournemouth A
Football League Cup Round 1
L0 - 1
Tue 3 Sep 2013Torquay United A
Johnstone's Paint Trophy Round 1
W0 - 0
Tue 8 Oct 2013Oxford United A
Johnstone's Paint Trophy Round 2
W2 - 1
Tue 12 Nov 2013Newport County A
Johnstone's Paint Trophy Round 3
L0 - 3

Season: 2013/14 League Two

League appearances: 18 Goals: 1

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 3 Aug 2013Oxford United H
L1 - 4
Sat 10 Aug 2013Accrington Stanley A
D2 - 2
Sat 17 Aug 2013Morecambe H
W3 - 0
Sat 24 Aug 2013Mansfield Town A
D2 - 2
Sat 7 Sep 2013Cheltenham Town A
D2 - 2
Sat 21 Sep 2013Fleetwood Town H
L0 - 1
Sat 5 Oct 2013Rochdale H
W3 - 0
Sat 28 Sep 2013York City A
L2 - 4
Thu 26 Dec 2013Dagenham and Redbridge H
1 Goal
W1 - 0
Sun 29 Dec 2013Northampton Town H
D0 - 0
Wed 1 Jan 2014Southend United A
L1 - 2
Sat 11 Jan 2014Oxford United A
D0 - 0
Sat 25 Jan 2014Morecambe A
D2 - 2
Tue 28 Jan 2014Wycombe Wanderers A
W1 - 0
Sat 1 Feb 2014Torquay United H
L0 - 1
Tue 25 Feb 2014Accrington Stanley H
W1 - 0
Mon 3 Mar 2014Chesterfield A
D0 - 0
Tue 11 Mar 2014Burton Albion H
D0 - 0