Games By Season





Season: 2014/15 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 3 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Tue 12 Aug 2014Peterborough United H
Football League Cup Round 1
W1 - 0
Wed 27 Aug 2014Stoke City A
Football League Cup Round 2
L0 - 3
Tue 7 Oct 2014Northampton Town H
Johnstone's Paint Trophy Round 2
L1 - 2

Season: 2014/15 League Two

League appearances: 15 Goals: 1

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 9 Aug 2014Exeter City A
D1 - 1
Sat 16 Aug 2014Cambridge United H
W2 - 1
Fri 26 Dec 2014AFC Wimbledon H
L0 - 2
Sun 28 Dec 2014Luton Town  A
D1 - 1
Sat 10 Jan 2015Newport County A
L0 - 1
Sat 17 Jan 2015Burton Albion H
D1 - 1
Sat 24 Jan 2015Southend United H
1 Goal
L1 - 2
Sat 14 Mar 2015Luton Town  H
W2 - 0
Tue 17 Mar 2015Cheltenham Town H
D2 - 2
Sat 4 Apr 2015Carlisle United A
D2 - 2
Sat 11 Apr 2015Morecambe A
L1 - 3
Tue 14 Apr 2015Stevenage A
L0 - 1
Sat 18 Apr 2015Bury H
L0 - 1
Sat 25 Apr 2015Mansfield Town A
W2 - 1
Sat 2 May 2015York City H
D1 - 1