Games By Season





Season: 1991/92 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 8 Goals: 2

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 25 Jan 1992Leyton Orient H
FA Cup Round 4
W2 - 0
Tue 20 Aug 1991Gillingham H
Football League Cup Round 1 1st Leg
W2 - 1
Wed 30 Oct 1991Manchester United A
Football League Cup Round 3
L1 - 3
Sat 4 Jan 1992Exeter City A
FA Cup Round 3
1 Goal
W2 - 1
Sat 15 Feb 1992Middlesbrough H
FA Cup Round 5
1 Goal
D1 - 1
Sat 7 Mar 1992Nottingham Forest H
FA Cup Round 6
W1 - 0
Sun 5 Apr 1992Liverpool A
FA Cup Semi-Final
D1 - 1
Mon 13 Apr 1992Liverpool A
FA Cup Semi-Final Replay
D0 - 0

Season: 1991/92 Division Two

League appearances: 35 Goals: 11

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 17 Aug 1991Blackburn Rovers A
D1 - 1
Tue 3 Sep 1991Sunderland H
W1 - 0
Sat 7 Sep 1991Brighton and Hove Albion H
D0 - 0
Sat 14 Sep 1991Charlton Athletic A
L0 - 3
Tue 17 Sep 1991Grimsby Town A
D1 - 1
Sat 12 Oct 1991Barnsley A
L0 - 2
Sat 19 Oct 1991Derby County A
L0 - 2
Sat 26 Oct 1991Ipswich Town H
D1 - 1
Sat 2 Nov 1991Millwall A
D1 - 1
Tue 5 Nov 1991Leicester City H
1 Goal
W1 - 0
Sat 9 Nov 1991Oxford United H
W2 - 1
Sat 16 Nov 1991Swindon Town A
1 Goal
W3 - 2
Sat 23 Nov 1991Watford A
L1 - 2
Sat 30 Nov 1991Wolverhampton Wanderers H
W1 - 0
Sat 14 Dec 1991Southend United H
D1 - 1
Sat 21 Dec 1991Sunderland A
L0 - 1
Thu 26 Dec 1991Bristol Rovers H
W2 - 0
Sat 28 Dec 1991Middlesbrough H
1 Goal
W4 - 0
Sat 11 Jan 1992Port Vale A
W2 - 0
Sat 18 Jan 1992Blackburn Rovers H
1 Goal
D2 - 2
Wed 29 Jan 1992Bristol Rovers A
L0 - 1
Sat 1 Feb 1992Derby County H
L0 - 1
Tue 4 Feb 1992Plymouth Argyle H
2 Goals
W4 - 1
Sat 8 Feb 1992Ipswich Town A
L2 - 5
Sat 22 Feb 1992Wolverhampton Wanderers A
D0 - 0
Sat 29 Feb 1992Tranmere Rovers H
W2 - 0
Wed 11 Mar 1992Leicester City A
D2 - 2
Sat 14 Mar 1992Millwall H
3 Goals
W6 - 1
Tue 17 Mar 1992Southend United A
1 Goal
W3 - 2
Sat 21 Mar 1992Oxford United A
L1 - 2
Sat 28 Mar 1992Swindon Town H
D1 - 1
Tue 31 Mar 1992Charlton Athletic H
L1 - 2
Sat 11 Apr 1992Grimsby Town H
W2 - 0
Wed 29 Apr 1992Brighton and Hove Albion A
L1 - 2
Sat 2 May 1992Barnsley H
1 Goal
W2 - 0