Games By Season





Season: 1992/93 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 12 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Tue 15 Sep 1992Charlton Athletic A
Anglo Italian Cup
W3 - 1
Wed 23 Sep 1992Blackpool A
Football League Cup Round 2 1st Leg
W4 - 0
Tue 29 Sep 1992Millwall A
Anglo Italian Cup
D1 - 1
Tue 6 Oct 1992Blackpool H
Football League Cup Round 2 2nd Leg
W2 - 0
Tue 27 Oct 1992Ipswich Town H
Football League Cup Round 3
L0 - 1
Wed 11 Nov 1992Cesena H
Anglo Italian Cup
W2 - 0
Tue 24 Nov 1992Bari A
Anglo Italian Cup
L0 - 3
Tue 8 Dec 1992Lucchese H
Anglo Italian Cup
W2 - 1
Wed 16 Dec 1992Ascoli A
Anglo Italian Cup
W2 - 1
Sat 2 Jan 1993Brighton and Hove Albion A
FA Cup Round 3
L0 - 1
Sun 16 May 1993Leicester City A
Division One Play-Off Semi-Final 1st Leg
L0 - 1
Wed 19 May 1993Leicester City H
Division One Play-Off Semi-Final 2nd Leg
D2 - 2

Season: 1992/93 Division One

League appearances: 46 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 15 Aug 1992Bristol City A
D3 - 3
Sat 22 Aug 1992Barnsley H
W1 - 0
Sat 29 Aug 1992Leicester City A
L0 - 1
Tue 1 Sep 1992Brentford A
L1 - 4
Sat 5 Sep 1992Birmingham City H
W4 - 0
Sat 12 Sep 1992Newcastle United A
L1 - 3
Fri 18 Sep 1992Southend United A
D0 - 0
Sun 27 Sep 1992West Ham United H
L0 - 1
Sat 3 Oct 1992Luton Town A
W4 - 1
Sat 10 Oct 1992Swindon Town H
W3 - 1
Sat 17 Oct 1992Wolverhampton Wanderers A
D1 - 1
Sat 24 Oct 1992Sunderland H
W2 - 0
Sat 31 Oct 1992Grimsby Town A
L0 - 3
Tue 3 Nov 1992Oxford United A
D5 - 5
Sat 7 Nov 1992Cambridge United H
W3 - 0
Sat 14 Nov 1992Watford A
D0 - 0
Sat 21 Nov 1992Tranmere Rovers H
W4 - 0
Sat 28 Nov 1992Millwall H
W1 - 0
Sat 5 Dec 1992Charlton Athletic A
L0 - 1
Sat 12 Dec 1992Peterborough United A
D1 - 1
Sat 19 Dec 1992Notts County H
D0 - 0
Sat 26 Dec 1992Bristol Rovers H
W4 - 1
Mon 28 Dec 1992Derby County A
W4 - 2
Sat 9 Jan 1993Southend United H
W2 - 0
Sat 16 Jan 1993West Ham United A
L0 - 2
Sat 23 Jan 1993Brentford H
W1 - 0
Sat 30 Jan 1993Barnsley A
D1 - 1
Sat 6 Feb 1993Bristol City H
L2 - 3
Tue 9 Feb 1993Newcastle United H
W2 - 0
Sat 13 Feb 1993Birmingham City A
W3 - 2
Sat 20 Feb 1993Leicester City H
D1 - 1
Sat 27 Feb 1993Swindon Town A
L0 - 1
Sat 6 Mar 1993Luton Town H
W2 - 1
Tue 9 Mar 1993Watford H
W1 - 0
Sat 13 Mar 1993Cambridge United A
W1 - 0
Sat 20 Mar 1993Charlton Athletic H
W1 - 0
Tue 23 Mar 1993Tranmere Rovers A
W2 - 0
Sat 27 Mar 1993Oxford United H
W3 - 0
Sat 3 Apr 1993Millwall A
D1 - 1
Tue 6 Apr 1993Peterborough United H
W4 - 0
Sat 10 Apr 1993Bristol Rovers A
W2 - 1
Mon 12 Apr 1993Derby County H
W3 - 0
Sat 17 Apr 1993Notts County A
W1 - 0
Sat 24 Apr 1993Wolverhampton Wanderers H
W2 - 0
Sat 1 May 1993Sunderland A
L1 - 4
Sat 8 May 1993Grimsby Town H
W2 - 1