Games By Season





Season: 1988/89 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 4 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Tue 27 Sep 1988Scarborough H
Football League Cup Round 2 1st Leg
D2 - 2
Wed 12 Oct 1988Scarborough A
Football League Cup Round 2 2nd Leg
L1 - 3
Sat 7 Jan 1989Swindon Town H
FA Cup Round 3
D1 - 1
Tue 10 Jan 1989Swindon Town A
FA Cup Round 3 Replay
L0 - 2

Season: 1988/89 Division Two

League appearances: 32 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 27 Aug 1988Shrewsbury Town A
W2 - 1
Mon 29 Aug 1988Leicester City H
W3 - 0
Sat 3 Sep 1988Leeds United H
W4 - 0
Sun 11 Sep 1988Swindon Town A
D1 - 1
Sat 17 Sep 1988Hull City H
L1 - 3
Tue 20 Sep 1988Stoke City A
D2 - 2
Sat 24 Sep 1988Crystal Palace H
D1 - 1
Sat 1 Oct 1988Bradford City A
L1 - 2
Wed 5 Oct 1988Manchester City A
L1 - 4
Sat 8 Oct 1988Oxford United H
W2 - 1
Sat 15 Oct 1988AFC Bournemouth H
W2 - 1
Sat 22 Oct 1988Walsall A
D1 - 1
Tue 25 Oct 1988Ipswich Town A
W1 - 0
Sat 29 Oct 1988Oldham Athletic H
D1 - 1
Sat 5 Nov 1988Birmingham City A
D0 - 0
Sat 12 Nov 1988Plymouth Argyle H
W2 - 0
Sat 19 Nov 1988Barnsley H
W3 - 0
Sat 26 Nov 1988Blackburn Rovers A
L1 - 3
Sat 3 Dec 1988West Bromwich Albion H
D0 - 0
Sat 10 Dec 1988Chelsea A
D3 - 3
Sat 17 Dec 1988Brighton and Hove Albion H
W2 - 0
Mon 26 Dec 1988Watford A
L0 - 1
Sat 31 Dec 1988Sunderland A
L0 - 4
Mon 2 Jan 1989Swindon Town H
L0 - 2
Sat 14 Jan 1989Leicester City A
L1 - 2
Sat 21 Jan 1989Shrewsbury Town H
W2 - 0
Sat 4 Feb 1989Manchester City H
L0 - 1
Sat 11 Feb 1989Oxford United A
L0 - 1
Sat 18 Feb 1989Walsall H
D1 - 1
Sat 25 Feb 1989AFC Bournemouth A
L0 - 1
Sat 6 May 1989Barnsley A
L0 - 1
Sat 13 May 1989Chelsea H
L2 - 3