Games By Season





Season: 1966/67 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 4 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Tue 13 Sep 1966Swindon Town A
Football League Cup Round 2
L1 - 4
Wed 1 Feb 1967Hull City H
FA Cup Round 3 Replay
D2 - 2
Mon 6 Feb 1967Hull City A
FA Cup Round 3 2nd Replay
W3 - 1
Sat 18 Feb 1967Tottenham Hotspur A
FA Cup Round 4
L1 - 3

Season: 1966/67 Division Two

League appearances: 41 Goals: 3

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 20 Aug 1966Norwich City A
D0 - 0
Wed 24 Aug 1966Birmingham City H
L4 - 5
Sat 27 Aug 1966Coventry City H
L0 - 2
Tue 30 Aug 1966Birmingham City A
L0 - 3
Sat 3 Sep 1966Bury A
1 Goal
W3 - 1
Wed 7 Sep 1966Hull City H
L0 - 1
Sat 10 Sep 1966Preston North End H
W2 - 0
Sat 17 Sep 1966Rotherham United A
W1 - 0
Sat 24 Sep 1966Millwall H
L0 - 1
Wed 28 Sep 1966Hull City A
L0 - 2
Sat 1 Oct 1966Northampton Town A
W4 - 2
Sat 8 Oct 1966Wolverhampton Wanderers A
L1 - 3
Sat 15 Oct 1966Ipswich Town H
W4 - 2
Fri 21 Oct 1966Bristol City A
D3 - 3
Sat 29 Oct 1966Carlisle United H
W2 - 1
Sat 5 Nov 1966Blackburn Rovers A
D2 - 2
Sat 12 Nov 1966Bolton Wanderers H
W2 - 1
Sat 19 Nov 1966Charlton Athletic A
W2 - 0
Sat 26 Nov 1966Derby County H
L0 - 3
Sat 3 Dec 1966Crystal Palace A
W2 - 0
Sat 10 Dec 1966Huddersfield Town H
D1 - 1
Sat 17 Dec 1966Norwich City H
D3 - 3
Mon 26 Dec 1966Plymouth Argyle H
W2 - 1
Tue 27 Dec 1966Plymouth Argyle A
D0 - 0
Sat 31 Dec 1966Coventry City A
L1 - 5
Sat 7 Jan 1967Bury H
L1 - 2
Sat 14 Jan 1967Preston North End A
L0 - 1
Sat 21 Jan 1967Rotherham United H
W3 - 2
Sat 4 Feb 1967Millwall A
D1 - 1
Sat 11 Feb 1967Northampton Town H
1 Goal
W3 - 2
Sat 25 Feb 1967Wolverhampton Wanderers H
L2 - 3
Sat 4 Mar 1967Carlisle United A
L1 - 5
Sat 18 Mar 1967Bristol City H
D1 - 1
Wed 22 Mar 1967Cardiff City A
D0 - 0
Sat 25 Mar 1967Ipswich Town A
1 Goal
L2 - 4
Mon 27 Mar 1967Cardiff City H
L1 - 2
Sat 1 Apr 1967Blackburn Rovers H
D1 - 1
Sat 8 Apr 1967Bolton Wanderers A
W1 - 0
Sat 15 Apr 1967Charlton Athletic H
L1 - 2
Sat 22 Apr 1967Derby County A
D0 - 0
Sat 29 Apr 1967Crystal Palace H
D1 - 1