Tue 6 Aug 2019

Football League Cup Round 1

Pompey 3 Birmingham City 0


PosPlayerSquad #GoalsSubs
1Craig MacGillivray1      
2Anton Walkes2      
3Paul Downing5   *
3Sean Raggett20   s
4Christian Burgess6      
5Lee Brown3   *
5Brandon Haunstrup38   s
6Tom Naylor (c)4      
7Ben Close331   
8Marcus Harness19      
9Andy Cannon14      
10Ronan Curtis11      
11Ellis Harrison222*
11Brett Pitman8   s
Select Pompey player for stats

Scorers: Harrison 2, Close
Manager: Kenny Jackett
Attendance: 9,913

Season 2019/20

Fixtures


Select opponent for Pompey line-up Change Season

DateOpponentResultScore
Sat 3 Aug 2019Shrewsbury Town AL0 -1
Tue 6 Aug 2019Birmingham City- Football League Cup Round 1 HW3 - 0
Sat 10 Aug 2019Tranmere Rovers HW2 - 0
Sat 17 Aug 2019Sunderland AL1 - 2
Tue 20 Aug 2019Coventry City HD3 - 3
Sat 24 Aug 2019Rotherham United H
Wed 28 Aug 2019Queens Park Rangers- Football League Cup Round 2 A
Sat 31 Aug 2019Blackpool A
Tue 3 Sep 2019Crawley Town- EFL Trophy H
Sat 7 Sep 2019Southend United H
Sat 14 Sep 2019Bury A
Tue 17 Sep 2019Burton Albion H
Sat 21 Sep 2019Wycombe Wanderers A
Sat 28 Sep 2019Bolton Wanderers H
Sat 5 Oct 2019Doncaster Rovers A
Sat 12 Oct 2019Gillingham H
Sat 19 Oct 2019AFC Wimbledon A
Tue 22 Oct 2019Lincoln City H
Sat 26 Oct 2019Bristol Rovers A
Sat 2 Nov 2019Oxford United H
Sat 16 Nov 2019Fleetwood Town H
Sat 23 Nov 2019Rochdale A
Sat 7 Dec 2019Peterborough United H
Sat 14 Dec 2019Accrington Stanley A
Sat 21 Dec 2019Ipswich Town H
Thu 26 Dec 2019Wycombe Wanderers H
Sun 29 Dec 2018Milton Keynes Dons A
Wed 1 Jan 2020Gillingham A
Sat 4 Jan 2020Doncaster Rovers H
Sat 11 Jan 2020AFC Wimbledon H
Sat 18 Jan 2020Bolton Wanderers A
Sat 25 Jan 2020Milton Keynes Dons H
Tue 28 Jan 2020Lincoln City A
Sat 1 Feb 2020Sunderland H
Sat 8 Feb 2020Tranmere Rovers A
Tue 11 Feb 2020Coventry City A
Sat 15 Feb 2020Shrewsbury Town H
Sat 22 Feb 2020Fleetwood Town A
Sat 29 Feb 2020Rochdale H
Sat 7 Mar 2020Peterborough United A
Sat 14 Mar 2020Accrington Stanley H
Sat 21 Mar 2020Ipswich Town A
Sat 28 Mar 2020Oxford United A
Sat 4 Apr 2020Bristol Rovers H
Fri 10 Apr 2020Rotherham United H
Mon 13 Apr 2020Blackpool A
Sat 18 Apr 2020Southend United A
Sat 25 Apr 2020Bury H
Sat 3 May 2020Burton Albion A