Sat 3 May 2008

Premier League

Middlesbrough 2 Pompey 0


PosPlayerSquad #GoalsSubs
1Jamie Ashdown21      
2Glen Johnson5      
3Sylvain Distin15      
4Sol Campbell23      
5Hermann Hreidarsson7      
6Arnold Mvuemba18      
7Papa Bouba Diop8   *
7Sean Davies28   s
8Lassana Diarra6      
9Niko Kranjcar19      
10Milan Baros9   *
10David Nugent10   s
11Jermain Defoe14      
Select Pompey player for stats

Scorers: 
Manager: Harry Redknapp
Attendance: 24,828

Season 2007/08

Fixtures


Select opponent for Pompey line-up Change Season

DateOpponentResultScore
Sat 11 Aug 2007Derby County AD2 - 2
Wed 15 Aug 2007Manchester United HD1 - 1
Sat 18 Aug 2007Bolton Wanderers HW3 - 1
Sat 25 Aug 2007Chelsea  AL0 - 1
Tue 28 Aug 2007Leeds United- Football League Cup Round 2 HW3 - 0
Sun 2 Sep 2007Arsenal  AL1 - 3
Sat 15 Sep 2007Liverpool  HD0 - 0
Sun 23 Sep 2007Blackburn Rovers AW1 - 0
Tue 25 Sep 2007Burnley - Football League Cup Round 3 AW1 - 0
Sat 29 Sep 2007Reading  HW7 - 4
Sun 7 Oct 2007Fulham  AW2 - 0
Sat 20 Oct 2007Wigan Athletic AW2 - 0
Sat 27 Oct 2007West Ham United HD0 - 0
Wed 31 Oct 2007Blackburn Rovers- Football League Cup Round 4 HL1 - 2
Sat 3 Nov 2007Newcastle United AW4 - 1
Sun 11 Nov 2007Manchester City HD0 - 0
Sat 24 Nov 2007Birmingham City AW2 - 0
Sat 1 Dec 2007Everton  HD0 - 0
Sat 8 Dec 2007Aston Villa  AW3 - 1
Sat 15 Dec 2007Tottenham Hotspur HL0 - 1
Sat 22 Dec 2007Liverpool  AL1 - 4
Wed 26 Dec 2007Arsenal  HD0 - 0
Sat 29 Dec 2007Middlesbrough  HL0 - 1
Tue 1 Jan 2008Reading  AW2 - 0
Sat 5 Jan 2008Ipswich Town- FA Cup Round 3 AW1 - 0
Sun 13 Jan 2008Sunderland  AL0 - 2
Sat 19 Jan 2008Derby County HW3 - 1
Sat 26 Jan 2008Plymouth Argyle- FA Cup Round 4 HW2 - 1
Wed 30 Jan 2008Manchester United AL0 - 2
Sat 2 Feb 2008Chelsea  HD1 - 1
Sat 9 Feb 2008Bolton Wanderers AW1 - 0
Sun 17 Feb 2008Preston North End- FA Cup Round 5 AW1 - 0
Sat 23 Feb 2008Sunderland  HW1 - 0
Sun 2 Mar 2008Everton  AL1 - 3
Sat 8 Mar 2008Manchester United- FA Cup Round 6 AW1 - 0
Wed 12 Mar 2008Birmingham City HW4 - 2
Sat 15 Mar 2008Aston Villa  HW2 - 0
Sat 22 Mar 2008Tottenham Hotspur AL0 - 2
Sat 29 Mar 2008Wigan Athletic HW2 - 0
Sat 5 Apr 2008West Bromwich Albion- FA Cup Semi-Final AW1 - 0
Tue 8 Apr 2008West Ham United AW1 - 0
Sat 12 Apr 2008Newcastle United HD0 - 0
Sun 20 Apr 2008Manchester City AL1 - 3
Sun 27 Apr 2008Blackburn Rovers HL0 - 1
Sat 3 May 2008Middlesbrough  AL0 - 2
Sun 11 May 2008Fulham  HL0 - 1
Sat 17 May 2008Cardiff City - FA Cup Final - Wembley Stadium AW1 - 0