Pompey v Charlton Ath
No data available for this game

Season 2021/22

Fixtures


Select opponent for Pompey line-up Change Season

DateOpponentResultScore
Sat 7 Aug 2021Fleetwood Town AW0-1
Tue 10 Aug 2021Millwall-  AL2-1
Sat 14 Aug 2021Crewe Alexandra HW0-2
Tue 17 Aug 2021Shrewsbury HW0-1
Sat 21 Aug 2021Doncaster AD0-0
Sat 28 Aug 2021Wigan Athletic AL1-0
Sat 11 Sep 2021MK Dons AL1-0
Sat 18 Sep 2021Cambridge Utd HL2-1
Tue 21 Sep 2021Plymouth Argyle HD2-2
Sat 25 Sep 2021Charlton Ath AD2-2
Tue 28 Sep 2021Burton Albion AL2-1
Sat 2 Oct 2021Sunderland HW0-4
Sat 16 Oct 2021Rotherham Utd AL4-1
Tue 19 Oct 2021Ipswich Town HL4-0
Sat 23 Oct 2021Acc'ton Stanley AD2-2
Sat 30 Oct 2021Bolton HW0-1
Tue 2 Nov 2021Cheltenham HD1-1
Sat 6 Nov 2021Harrow Borough-  HW0-1
Sat 13 Nov 2021Wycombe AW0-1
Sat 20 Nov 2021AFC Wimbledon HW1-2
Tue 23 Nov 2021Lincoln City AW0-3
Sat 27 Nov 2021Gillingham AW0-1
Sat 4 Dec 2021Harrogate-  HL2-1
Tue 7 Dec 2021Sheffield Weds HD0-0
Sat 11 Dec 2021Morecambe HW0-2
Mon 3 Jan 2022Cambridge Utd AD0-0
Sat 15 Jan 2022MK Dons HL2-1
Tue 18 Jan 2022AFC Wimbledon AD0-0
Sat 22 Jan 2022Sunderland AL1-0
Mon 31 Jan 2022Charlton Ath HL2-1
Sat 5 Feb 2022Oxford United AL3-2
Tue 8 Feb 2022Burton Albion HW1-2
Sat 12 Feb 2022Doncaster HW0-4
Tue 22 Feb 2022Shrewsbury AW1-2
Sat 26 Feb 2022Fleetwood Town HD3-3
Tue 1 Mar 2022Oxford United HW2-3
Sat 5 Mar 2022Acc'ton Stanley HW0-4
Tue 8 Mar 2022Crewe Alexandra AW1-3
Sat 12 Mar 2022Ipswich Town AD0-0
Tue 15 Mar 2022Plymouth Argyle AL1-0
Sat 19 Mar 2022Wycombe HD0-0
Tue 5 Apr 2022Bolton AD1-1
Sat 9 Apr 2022Cheltenham AL1-0
Tue 12 Apr 2022Rotherham Utd HW0-3
Fri 15 Apr 2022Lincoln City HW2-3
Mon 18 Apr 2022Morecambe AD1-1
Sat 23 Apr 2022Gillingham HW1-3
Tue 26 Apr 2022Wigan Athletic HW2-3
Sat 30 Apr 2022Sheffield Weds AL4-1