Pompey Head To Head






TeamPlayedWinLoseDraw
Walsall
Win rate: 38%
261079

DateFixtureScoreCompetition
Sat 19 Aug 2017H1 - 1 - DLeague One
Fri 4 Jan 2013A0 - 2 - LLeague One
Sat 15 Sep 2012H1 - 2 - LLeague One
Sat 5 Apr 2003A2 - 1 - WDivision One
Sat 30 Nov 2002H3 - 2 - WDivision One
Sat 2 Mar 2002H1 - 1 - DDivision One
Tue 18 Sep 2001A0 - 0 - DDivision One
Sat 29 Apr 2000A0 - 1 - LDivision One
Tue 19 Oct 1999H5 - 1 - WDivision One
Sat 18 Feb 1989H1 - 1 - DDivision Two
Sat 22 Oct 1988A1 - 1 - DDivision Two
Tue 10 May 1983H1 - 0 - WDivision Three
Sat 4 Sep 1982A3 - 0 - WDivision Three
DateFixtureScoreCompetition
Sat 6 Mar 1982H1 - 0 - WDivision Three
Sat 17 Oct 1981A1 - 3 - LDivision Three
Sat 7 Feb 1981H2 - 0 - WDivision Three
Sat 13 Sep 1980A0 - 2 - LDivision Three
Sat 22 Mar 1980H1 - 2 - LDivision Four
Sat 10 Nov 1979A1 - 1 - DDivision Four
Sat 4 Mar 1978H1 - 2 - LDivision Three
Sat 8 Oct 1977A1 - 1 - DDivision Three
Sat 19 Mar 1977A1 - 1 - DDivision Three
Sat 9 Oct 1976H1 - 1 - DDivision Three
Wed 9 Sep 1970H1 - 0 - WFootball League Cup Round 2
Sat 15 Dec 1962A5 - 3 - WDivision Two
Sat 18 Aug 1962H4 - 1 - WDivision Two