Pompey Head To Head






TeamPlayedWinLoseDraw
Blackburn Rovers
Win rate: 30%
87263922

DateFixtureScoreCompetition
Tue 13 Feb 2018H1 - 2 - LLeague One
Sat 21 Oct 2017A0 - 3 - LLeague One
Sat 3 Apr 2010H0 - 0 - DPremier League
Sat 7 Nov 2009A1 - 3 - LPremier League
Sat 9 May 2009A0 -2 - LPremier League
Sun 30 Nov 2008H3 - 2 - WPremier League
Sun 27 Apr 2008H0 - 1 - LPremier League
Wed 31 Oct 2007H1 - 2 - LFootball League Cup Round 4
Sun 23 Sep 2007A1 - 0 - WPremier League
Sun 25 Feb 2007A0 - 3 - LPremier League
Sat 19 Aug 2006H3 - 0 - WPremier League
Sat 8 Apr 2006H2 - 2 - DPremier League
Mon 2 Jan 2006A1 - 2 - LPremier League
Sat 15 Jan 2005H0 - 1 - LPremier League
Sat 18 Sep 2004A0 - 1 - LPremier League
Sat 27 Mar 2004A2 - 1 - WPremier League
Sat 20 Sep 2003H1 - 2 - LPremier League
Sun 29 Apr 2001A1 - 3 - LDivision One
Sat 11 Nov 2000H2 - 2 - DDivision One
Tue 26 Sep 2000H1 - 1 - DFootball League Cup Round 2 2nd Leg
Tue 19 Sep 2000A0 - 4 - LFootball League Cup Round 2 1st Leg
Sat 15 Apr 2000A1 - 1 - DDivision One
Tue 28 Dec 1999H1 - 2 - LDivision One
Wed 22 Sep 1999A1 - 3 - LFootball League Cup Round 2 2nd Leg
Tue 14 Sep 1999H0 - 3 - LFootball League Cup Round 2 1st Leg
Wed 19 Jan 1994H1 - 3 - LFA Cup Round 3 Replay
Sat 8 Jan 1994A3 - 3 - DFA Cup Round 3
Sat 18 Jan 1992H2 - 2 - DDivision Two
Sat 17 Aug 1991A1 - 1 - DDivision Two
Fri 8 Feb 1991A1 - 1 - DDivision Two
Sat 22 Sep 1990H3 - 2 - WDivision Two
Tue 20 Mar 1990A0 - 2 - LDivision Two
Sat 14 Oct 1989H1 - 1 - DDivision Two
Sat 29 Apr 1989H1 - 2 - LDivision Two
Sat 26 Nov 1988A1 - 3 - LDivision Two
Sat 9 Jan 1988A2 - 1 - WFA Cup Round 3
Sat 10 Jan 1987H2 - 0 - WFA Cup Round 3
Sat 3 Jan 1987A0 - 1 - LDivision Two
Sat 13 Sep 1986H1 - 0 - WDivision Two
Sat 1 Mar 1986A0 - 1 - LDivision Two
Sat 28 Sep 1985H3 - 0 - WDivision Two
Sat 4 May 1985A1 - 0 - WDivision Two
Sat 26 Jan 1985A1 - 2 - LFA Cup Round 3 Replay
Sat 5 Jan 1985H0 - 0 - DFA Cup Round 3
DateFixtureScoreCompetition
Sat 1 Dec 1984H2 - 2 - DDivision Two
Sat 14 Apr 1984H2 - 4 - LDivision Two
Sat 19 Nov 1983A1 - 2 - LDivision Two
Sat 21 Feb 1976A3 - 0 - WDivision Two
Sat 15 Nov 1975H0 - 1 - LDivision Two
Sat 27 Feb 1971A1 - 1 - DDivision Two
Sat 31 Oct 1970H4 - 1 - WDivision Two
Sat 27 Dec 1969A3 - 0 - WDivision Two
Sat 30 Aug 1969H2 - 0 - WDivision Two
Mon 7 Apr 1969A1 - 3 - LDivision Two
Sat 25 Jan 1969A0 - 4 - LFA Cup Round 4
Wed 21 Aug 1968H0 - 1 - LDivision Two
Sat 20 Apr 1968H2 - 1 - WDivision Two
Sat 25 Nov 1967A2 - 2 - DDivision Two
Sat 1 Apr 1967H1 - 1 - DDivision Two
Sat 5 Nov 1966A2 - 2 - DDivision Two
Sat 7 Feb 1959A1 - 2 - LDivision One
Sat 20 Sep 1958H2 - 1 - WDivision One
Sat 13 Mar 1948A0 - 1 - LDivision One
Sat 25 Oct 1947H1 - 1 - DDivision One
Sat 28 Dec 1946A1 - 0 - WDivision One
Sat 31 Aug 1946H3 - 1 - WDivision One
Sat 18 Apr 1936A1-3 - LDivision One
Sat 14 Dec 1935H3-1 - WDivision One
Wed 26 Dec 1934H3-1 - WDivision One
Tue 25 Dec 1934A0-0 - DDivision One
Sat 14 Apr 1934H2-0 - WDivision One
Sat 2 Dec 1933A2-3 - LDivision One
Sat 8 Apr 1933H2-0 - WDivision One
Sat 26 Nov 1932A2-3 - LDivision One
Sat 16 Jan 1932A3-5 - LDivision One
Sat 5 Sep 1931H2-0 - WDivision One
Sat 2 May 1931H3-0 - WDivision One
Mon 1 Sep 1930A2-1 - WDivision One
Sat 22 Mar 1930A0-1 - LDivision One
Sat 16 Nov 1929H4-0 - WDivision One
Wed 13 Mar 1929H2-2 - DDivision One
Sat 15 Sep 1928A0-4 - LDivision One
Tue 24 Apr 1928A0-6 - LDivision One
Sat 12 Nov 1927H2-2 - DDivision One
Mon 9 Feb 1925A0-1 - LFA Cup Round 4 2nd Replay
Wed 4 Feb 1925H0-0 - DFA Cup Round 4 Replay
Sat 31 Jan 1925A0-0 - DFA Cup Round 4