Games By Season





Season: 2017/18 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 3 Goals: 1

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 4 Nov 2017Luton Town A
FA Cup Round 1
L0 - 1
Tue 8 Aug 2017Cardiff City A
Football League Cup Round 1
L1 - 2
Tue 9 Jan 2018Chelsea U21 H
EFL Trophy Round 3
1 Goal
L1 - 2

Season: 2017/18 League One

League appearances: 38 Goals: 24

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 5 Aug 2017Rochdale H
2 Goals
W2 - 0
Sat 12 Aug 2017Oxford United A
L0 - 3
Sat 19 Aug 2017Walsall H
1 Goal
D1 - 1
Tue 12 Sep 2017Northampton Town A
L1 - 3
Sat 26 Aug 2017Wigan Athletic A
D1 - 1
Sat 9 Sep 2017AFC Wimbledon A
1 Goal
W2 - 0
Sun 3 Sep 2017Rotherham United H
L0 - 1
Sat 23 Sep 2017Scunthorpe United A
L0 - 2
Tue 26 Sep 2017Bristol Rovers H
2 Goals
W3 - 0
Sat 16 Sep 2017Fleetwood Town H
2 Goals
W4 - 1
Sat 18 Nov 2017Southend United H
1 Goal
W1 - 0
Sat 11 Nov 2017Blackpool A
2 Goals
W3 - 2
Sat 28 Oct 2017Bradford City H
L0 - 1
Sat 21 Oct 2017Blackburn Rovers A
L0 - 3
Sat 30 Sep 2017Oldham Athletic H
1 Goal
L1 - 2
Sat 9 Dec 2017Charlton Athletic A
W1 - 0
Sat 16 Dec 2017Bury H
W1 - 0
Sat 23 Dec 2017Shrewsbury Town A
L0 - 2
Tue 26 Dec 2017AFC Wimbledon H
1 Goal
W2 - 1
Sat 30 Dec 2017Northampton Town H
W3 - 1
Mon 1 Jan 2018Bristol Rovers A
L1 - 2
Sat 13 Jan 2018Scunthorpe United H
D1 - 1
Sat 20 Jan 2018Rotherham United A
L0 - 1
Sat 27 Jan 2018Shrewsbury Town H
L0 - 1
Sat 3 Feb 2018Doncaster Rovers H
1 Goal
D2 - 2
Sat 10 Feb 2018Milton Keynes Dons A
W2 - 1
Tue 13 Feb 2018Blackburn Rovers H
L1 - 2
Sat 17 Feb 2018Southend United A
L1 - 3
Sat 17 Mar 2018Oldham Athletic A
2 Goals
W2 - 0
Sun 25 Mar 2018Oxford United H
2 Goals
W3 - 0
Sat 31 Mar 2018Walsall A
W1 - 0
Mon 2 Apr 2018Wigan Athletic H
1 Goal
W2 - 1
Sat 7 Apr 2018Rochdale A
2 Goals
D3 - 3
Sat 14 Apr 2018Plymouth Argyle A
D0 - 0
Tue 17 Apr 2018Bradford City A
1 Goal
L1 - 3
Sat 28 Apr 2018Bury A
L0 - 1
Sat 5 May 2018Peterborough United H
2 Goals
W2 - 0
Sat 21 Apr 2018Charlton Athletic H
L0 - 1