Games By Season





Season: 1925/26 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 3 Goals: 1

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 9 Jan 1926Derby County A
FA Cup Round 3
D0-0
Wed 13 Jan 1926Derby County H
FA Cup Round 3 Replay
1 Goal
D1-1
Mon 18 Jan 1926Derby County L
FA Cup Round 3 2nd Replay
L0-2

Season: 1925/26 Division Two

League appearances: 27 Goals: 20

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 29 Aug 1925Middlesbrough H
L1-5
Mon 31 Aug 1925Preston North End A
1 Goal
L2-3
Sat 26 Sep 1925Sheffield Wednesday A
1 Goal
L2-4
Wed 30 Sep 1925Preston North End H
W5-2
Sat 3 Oct 1925Stoke City H
W2-0
Sat 10 Oct 1925Oldham Athletic A
1 Goal
L3-1
Sat 17 Oct 1925Blackpool H
1 Goal
W2-0
Sat 24 Oct 1925Darlington A
1 Goal
L1-7
Mon 26 Oct 1925South Shields A
L1-5
Sat 31 Oct 1925Derby County H
2 Goals
D2-2
Sat 7 Nov 1925Nottingham Forest A
1 Goal
L1-3
Sat 14 Nov 1925Clapton Orient H
W3-2
Sat 21 Nov 1925Barnsley A
1 Goal
D2-2
Sat 28 Nov 1925Port Vale H
1 Goal
W3-2
Sat 5 Dec 1925Bradford City A
1 Goal
W1-0
Mon 7 Dec 1925South Shields H
2 Goals
W4-2
Sat 12 Dec 1925Hull City H
1 Goal
D2-2
Sat 19 Dec 1925Chelsea A
D0-0
Fri 25 Dec 1925Stockport County A
1 Goal
D3-3
Sat 26 Dec 1925Stockport County H
2 Goals
W4-0
Sat 2 Jan 1926Middlesbrough A
L1-4
Sat 16 Jan 1926Southampton H
1 Goal
L1-2
Sat 27 Feb 1926Blackpool A
1 Goal
D2-2
Sat 6 Mar 1926Darlington H
W2-0
Sat 17 Apr 1926Bradford City H
1 Goal
W3-1
Sat 24 Apr 1926Hull City A
L0-1
Sat 1 May 1926Chelsea H
W4-0