Games By Season





Season: 1926/27 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 3 Goals: 3

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 29 Jan 1927Reading A
FA Cup Round 4
1 Goal
L1-3
Wed 12 Jan 1927Bristol Rovers H
FA Cup Round 3 Replay
1 Goal
W4-0
Sat 8 Jan 1927Bristol Rovers A
FA Cup Round 3
1 Goal
D3-3

Season: 1926/27 Division Two

League appearances: 42 Goals: 40

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 28 Aug 1926Southampton H
1 Goal
W3-1
Wed 1 Sep 1926Manchester City A
L0-4
Sat 4 Sep 1926Oldham Athletic A
L0-1
Sat 11 Sep 1926Fulham H
1 Goal
W2-0
Sat 18 Sep 1926Grimsby Town A
D0-0
Sat 25 Sep 1926Blackpool H
3 Goals
W5-0
Sat 2 Oct 1926Reading A
1 Goal
W2-1
9 9 Oct 1926Swansea Town H
1 Goal
W1-0
Sat 16 Oct 1926Chelsea H
L2-3
Sat 23 Oct 1926Bradford City A
W2-1
Mon 25 Oct 1926Darlington H
D0-0
Sat 30 Oct 1926Port Vale H
2 Goals
W4-0
Sat 6 Nov 1926Middlesbrough A
2 Goals
L3-7
Mon 8 Nov 1926Darlington A
1 Goal
W4-0
Sat 20 Nov 1926Notts County A
2 Goals
W3-2
Wed 24 Nov 1926Clapton Orient H
D1-1
Sat 7 May 1927Preston North End H
4 Goals
W5-1
Wed 4 May 1927Chelsea A
D0-0
Sat 30 Apr 1927South Shields A
L0-1
Sat 23 Apr 1927Hull City H
1 Goal
W2-0
Mon 18 Apr 1927Barnsley A
L0-2
Sat 16 Apr 1927Wolverhampton Wanderers A
W1-0
Fri 15 Apr 1927Barnsley H
L1-2
Sat 9 Apr 1927Notts County H
3 Goals
W9-1
Sat 2 Apr 1927Clapton Orient A
3 Goals
W5-4
Wed 30 Mar 1927Reading H
1 Goal
W5-0
Sat 26 Mar 1927Middlesbrough H
L0-1
Sat 19 Mar 1927Port Vale A
2 Goals
W3-2
Mon 14 Mar 1927Fulham A
D0-0
Sat 12 Mar 1927Bradford City H
1 Goal
W1-0
Sat 26 Feb 1927Swansea Town A
D1-1
Sat 12 Feb 1927Blackpool A
L0-2
Sat 5 Feb 1927Grimsby Town H
1 Goal
W5-2
Sat 22 Jan 1927Oldham Athletic H
3 Goals
W7-2
Sat 15 Jan 1927Southampton A
2 Goals
W2-0
Sat 1 Jan 1927Manchester City H
1 Goal
W2-1
Mon 27 Dec 1926Nottingham Forest A
L0-1
Sat 25 Dec 1926Nottingham Forest H
D0-0
Sat 18 Dec 1926Preston North End A
1 Goal
W2-1
Sat 11 Dec 1926South Shields H
D1-1
Sat 4 Dec 1926Hull City A
1 Goal
L1-2
Sat 27 Nov 1926Wolverhampton Wanderers H
2 Goals
W2-1