Games By Season





Season: 2013/14 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 4 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 9 Nov 2013Stevenage A
FA Cup Round 1
L1 - 2
Tue 6 Aug 2013AFC Bournemouth A
Football League Cup Round 1
L0 - 1
Tue 3 Sep 2013Torquay United A
Johnstone's Paint Trophy Round 1
W0 - 0
Tue 12 Nov 2013Newport County A
Johnstone's Paint Trophy Round 3
L0 - 3

Season: 2013/14 League Two

League appearances: 18 Goals: 3

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 10 Aug 2013Accrington Stanley A
D2 - 2
Sat 24 Aug 2013Mansfield Town A
D2 - 2
Sat 31 Aug 2013Chesterfield H
L0 - 2
Sat 7 Sep 2013Cheltenham Town A
D2 - 2
Sat 19 Oct 2013Bury H
W1 - 0
Sat 2 Nov 2013Exeter City H
2 Goals
W3 - 2
Sat 25 Oct 2013Torquay United A
1 Goal
D1 - 1
Sat 16 Nov 2013AFC Wimbledon A
L0 - 4
Sat 23 Nov 2013Scunthorpe United H
L1 - 2
Tue 26 Nov 2013Southend United H
L1 - 2
Sat 30 Nov 2013Hartlepool United A
D0 - 0
Wed 4 Dec 2013Wycombe Wanderers H
D2 - 2
Sat 14 Dec 2013Newport County H
L0 - 2
Sat 21 Dec 2013Bristol Rovers A
L0 - 2
Thu 26 Dec 2013Dagenham and Redbridge H
W1 - 0
Sun 29 Dec 2013Northampton Town H
D0 - 0
Wed 1 Jan 2014Southend United A
L1 - 2
Sat 11 Jan 2014Oxford United A
D0 - 0