Games By Season





Season: 2013/14 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 3 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 9 Nov 2013Stevenage A
FA Cup Round 1
L1 - 2
Tue 3 Sep 2013Torquay United A
Johnstone's Paint Trophy Round 1
W0 - 0
Tue 8 Oct 2013Oxford United A
Johnstone's Paint Trophy Round 2
W2 - 1

Season: 2013/14 League Two

League appearances: 13 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 3 Aug 2013Oxford United H
L1 - 4
Sat 10 Aug 2013Accrington Stanley A
D2 - 2
Sat 17 Aug 2013Morecambe H
W3 - 0
Sat 24 Aug 2013Mansfield Town A
D2 - 2
Sat 31 Aug 2013Chesterfield H
L0 - 2
Sat 7 Sep 2013Cheltenham Town A
D2 - 2
Sat 14 Sep 2013Burton Albion A
W2 - 1
Sat 12 Oct 2013Plymouth Argyle A
D1 - 1
Sat 19 Oct 2013Bury H
W1 - 0
Sat 2 Nov 2013Exeter City H
W3 - 2
Sat 25 Oct 2013Torquay United A
D1 - 1
Sat 14 Dec 2013Newport County H
L0 - 2
Sat 21 Dec 2013Bristol Rovers A
L0 - 2