Games By Season





Season: 1950/51 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 1 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 6 Jan 1951Luton Town A
FA Cup Round 3
L0 - 2

Season: 1950/51 Division One

League appearances: 39 Goals: 21

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 19 Aug 1950Middlesbrough H
1 Goal
D1 - 1
Mon 21 Aug 1950Sheffield Wednesday A
1 Goal
L1 - 2
Sat 26 Aug 1950Huddersfield Town A
1 Goal
L1 - 2
Wed 30 Aug 1950Sheffield Wednesday H
W4 - 1
Sat 2 Sep 1950Newcastle United H
D0 - 0
Mon 4 Sep 1950Burnley A
D1 - 1
Sat 9 Sep 1950West Bromwich Albion A
L0 - 5
Sat 16 Sep 1950Stoke City H
3 Goals
W5 - 1
Sat 23 Sep 1950Everton A
W5 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 1950Fulham H
1 Goal
W1 - 0
Sat 7 Oct 1950Bolton Wanderers A
L0 - 4
Sat 14 Oct 1950Blackpool H
W2 - 0
Sat 21 Oct 1950Manchester United A
D0 - 0
Sat 28 Oct 1950Wolverhampton Wanderers H
L1 - 4
Sat 4 Nov 1950Tottenham Hotspur A
L1 - 5
Sat 11 Nov 1950Charlton Athletic H
1 Goal
D3 - 3
Sat 18 Nov 1950Sunderland A
D0 - 0
Sat 23 Nov 1950Aston Villa H
1 Goal
D3 - 3
Sat 2 Dec 1950Derby County A
1 Goal
W3 - 2
Sat 9 Dec 1950Liverpool H
L1 - 3
Sat 16 Dec 1950Middlesbrough A
L1 - 3
Sat 23 Dec 1950Huddersfield Town H
W1 - 0
Mon 25 Dec 1950Chelsea H
L1 - 3
Tue 26 Dec 1950Chelsea A
3 Goals
W4 - 1
Sat 13 Jan 1951West Bromwich Albion H
D2 - 2
Sat 20 Jan 1951Stoke City A
W2 - 1
Sat 3 Feb 1951Everton H
2 Goals
W6 - 3
Sat 10 Feb 1951Liverpool A
L1 - 2
Sat 24 Feb 1951Bolton Wanderers H
1 Goal
W2 - 1
Sat 3 Mar 1951Blackpool A
L0 - 3
Sat 10 Mar 1951Manchester United H
D0 - 0
Sat 17 Mar 1951Wolverhampton Wanderers A
1 Goal
W3 - 2
Fri 23 Mar 1951Arsenal A
1 Goal
W1 - 0
Sat 24 Mar 1951Tottenham Hotspur H
1 Goal
D1 - 1
Mon 26 Mar 1951Arsenal H
D1 - 1
Sat 7 Apr 1951Sunderland H
D0 - 0
Wed 11 Apr 1951Newcastle United A
D0 - 0
Sat 14 Apr 1951Aston Villa A
1 Goal
D3 - 3
Sat 21 Apr 1951Derby County H
1 Goal
D2 - 2