Games By Season





Season: 1998/99 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 5 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Tue 11 Aug 1998Plymouth Argyle A
Football League Cup Round 1 1st Leg
W3 - 1
Tue 18 Aug 1998Plymouth Argyle H
Football League Cup Round 1 2nd Leg
W3 - 2
Tue 15 Sep 1998Wimbledon H
Football League Cup Round 2 1st Leg
W2 - 1
Sat 2 Jan 1999Nottingham Forest A
FA Cup Round 3
W1 - 0
Sat 23 Jan 1999Leeds United H
FA Cup Round 4
L1 - 5

Season: 1998/99 Division One

League appearances: 20 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 15 Aug 1998Tranmere Rovers A
D1 - 1
Sat 17 Oct 1998Wolverhampton Wanderers H
W1 - 0
Tue 20 Oct 1998Bradford City H
L2 - 4
Sat 24 Oct 1998Barnsley A
L1 - 2
Sat 7 Nov 1998Crystal Palace A
L1 - 4
Tue 10 Nov 1998Norwich City H
L1 - 2
Sat 27 Feb 1999Port Vale H
W4 - 0
Tue 2 Mar 1999Sunderland A
L0 - 2
Sat 6 Mar 1999Birmingham City A
L1 - 4
Tue 9 Mar 1999Sheffield United H
W1 - 0
Sat 13 Mar 1999Crystal Palace H
D1 - 1
Sat 20 Mar 1999Norwich City A
D0 - 0
Sun 28 Mar 1999Barnsley H
L1 - 3
Sat 3 Apr 1999Wolverhampton Wanderers A
L0 - 2
Mon 5 Apr 1999Bristol City H
L0 - 1
Sat 10 Apr 1999Bradford City A
L1 - 2
Sat 17 Apr 1999West Bromwich Albion A
D2 - 2
Sat 24 Apr 1999Stockport County H
W3 - 1
Sat 1 May 1999Crewe Alexandra A
L1 - 3
Sun 9 May 1999Bolton Wanderers H
L0 - 2