Games By Season





Season: 1986/87 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 9 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Wed 24 Sep 1986Wrexham A
Football League Cup Round 2 1st Leg
W2 - 1
Tue 7 Oct 1986Wrexham H
Football League Cup Round 2 2nd Leg
W2 - 0
Wed 29 Oct 1986Bradford City A
Football League Cup Round 3
L1 - 3
Sat 10 Jan 1987Blackburn Rovers H
FA Cup Round 3
W2 - 0
Sat 31 Jan 1987Wimbledon A
FA Cup Round 4
L0 - 4
Tue 1986 Sep 1986Crystal Palace H
Full Members Cup Round 1
W4 - 0
Tue 4 Nov 1986Millwall H
Full Members Cup Round 2
W3 - 2
Tue 25 Nov 1986Sheffield Wednesday A
Full Members Cup Round 3
W1 - 0
Wed 25 Feb 1987Norwich City A
Full Members Cup Quarter Final
L1 - 3

Season: 1986/87 Division Two

League appearances: 42 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 23 Aug 1986Brighton and Hove Albion A
D0 - 0
Sat 30 Aug 1986Ipswich Town H
D1 - 1
Tue 2 Sep 1986Hull City A
W2 - 0
Sat 6 Sep 1986Barnsley A
W2 - 0
Sat 13 Sep 1986Blackburn Rovers H
W1 - 0
Sat 20 Sep 1986Stoke City A
D1 - 1
Mon 29 Sep 1986Huddersfield Town H
W1 - 0
Sat 4 Oct 1986Sunderland A
D0 - 0
Sat 11 Oct 1986Birmingham City H
W2 - 0
Sat 18 Oct 1986Leeds United A
L1 - 3
Tue 21 Oct 1986Derby County H
W3 - 1
Sat 25 Oct 1986West Bromwich Albion H
W2 - 1
Sat 1 Nov 1986Oldham Athletic A
D0 - 0
Sat 8 Nov 1986Bradford City H
W2 - 1
Sat 15 Nov 1986Shrewsbury Town A
L0 - 1
Sat 22 Nov 1986Grimsby Town H
W2 - 1
Sat 29 Nov 1986Millwall A
D1 - 1
Sat 6 Dec 1986Crystal Palace H
W2 - 0
Sat 13 Dec 1986Sheffield United A
L0 - 1
Sat 20 Dec 1986Barnsley H
W2 - 1
Fri 26 Dec 1986Plymouth Argyle A
W3 - 2
Mon 29 Dec 1986Shrewsbury Town H
W3 - 0
Thu 1 Jan 1987Reading H
W1 - 0
Sat 3 Jan 1987Blackburn Rovers A
L0 - 1
Sat 24 Jan 1987Brighton and Hove Albion H
W1 - 0
Sat 7 Feb 1987Ipswich Town A
W1 - 0
Sat 14 Feb 1987Hull City H
W1 - 0
Sat 21 Feb 1987Huddersfield Town A
L0 - 2
Sat 28 Feb 1987Stoke City H
W3 - 0
Tue 3 Mar 1987Derby County A
D0 - 0
Tue 10 Mar 1987Leeds United H
D1 - 1
Sat 21 Mar 1987Birmingham City A
W1 - 0
Sat 28 Mar 1987Sunderland H
W3 - 1
Sat 4 Apr 1987Bradford City A
L0 - 1
Sat 11 Apr 1987Oldham Athletic H
W3 - 0
Sat 18 Apr 1987Reading A
D2 - 2
Mon 20 Apr 1987Plymouth Argyle H
L0 - 1
Mon 27 Apr 1987Grimsby Town A
W2 - 0
Wed 29 Apr 1987West Bromwich Albion A
L0 - 1
Sat 2 May 1987Millwall H
W2 - 0
Mon 4 May 1987Crystal Palace A
L0 - 1
Sat 9 May 1987Sheffield United H
L1 - 2