Games By Season





Season: 1984/85 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 6 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Tue 28 Aug 1984Wimbledon H
Football League Cup Round 1 1st Leg
W3 - 0
Tue 4 Sep 1984Wimbledon A
Football League Cup Round 1 2nd Leg
L0 - 1
Tue 25 Sep 1984Nottingham Forest H
Football League Cup Round 2 1st Leg
W1 - 0
Wed 10 Oct 1984Nottingham Forest A
Football League Cup Round 2 2nd Leg
L0 - 3*
Sat 5 Jan 1985Blackburn Rovers H
FA Cup Round 3
D0 - 0
Sat 26 Jan 1985Blackburn Rovers A
FA Cup Round 3 Replay
L1 - 2

Season: 1984/85 Division Two

League appearances: 42 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 25 Aug 1984Middlesbrough H
W1 - 0
Sat 1 Sep 1984Oxford United A
D1 - 1
Sat 8 Sep 1984Barnsley H
D0 - 0
Sat 15 Sep 1984Leeds United A
W1 - 0
Tue 18 Sep 1984Birmingham City A
W1 - 0
Sat 22 Sep 1984Shrewsbury Town H
W3 - 0
Sat 29 Sep 1984Charlton Athletic A
D2 - 2
Tue 2 Oct 1984Sheffield United H
W2 - 1
Sat 6 Oct 1984Cardiff City A
W2 - 1
Sat 13 Oct 1984Grimsby Town H
W3 - 2
Sat 20 Oct 1984Wimbledon A
L2 - 3
Sat 27 Oct 1984Wolverhampton Wanderers H
L0 - 1
Sat 3 Nov 1984Oldham Athletic A
W2 - 0
Sat 10 Nov 1984Notts County H
W3 - 1
Sat 17 Nov 1984Crystal Palace H
D1 - 1
Sat 24 Nov 1984Manchester City A
D2 - 2
Sat 1 Dec 1984Blackburn Rovers H
D2 - 2
Sat 8 Dec 1984Carlisle United A
L0 - 3
Sat 15 Dec 1984Huddersfield Town H
W3 - 2
Sat 22 Dec 1984Oxford United H
W2 - 1
Wed 26 Dec 1984Brighton and Hove Albion A
D1 - 1
Sat 29 Dec 1984Sheffield United A
L1 - 4
Tue 1 Jan 1985Fulham H
D4 - 4
Sat 19 Jan 1985Middlesbrough A
D0 - 0
Sat 2 Feb 1985Charlton Athletic H
L0 - 1
Sat 9 Feb 1985Barnsley A
D2 - 2
Sat 23 Feb 1985Oldham Athletic H
W5 - 1
Sat 2 Mar 1985Wolverhampton Wanderers A
D0 - 0
Sat 9 Mar 1985Wimbledon H
W1 - 0
Tue 12 Mar 1985Leeds United H
W3 - 1
Tue 19 Mar 1985Grimsby Town A
W3 - 2
Sat 23 Mar 1985Cardiff City H
D0 - 0
Sat 30 Mar 1985Shrewsbury Town A
D0 - 0
Tue 2 Apr 1985Notts County A
W3 - 1
Sat 6 Apr 1985Brighton and Hove Albion H
D1 - 1
Mon 8 Apr 1985Fulham A
W3 - 1
Sat 13 Apr 1985Birmingham City H
L1 - 3
Sat 20 Apr 1985Crystal Palace A
L1 - 2
Sat 27 Apr 1985Manchester City H
L1 - 2
Sat 4 May 1985Blackburn Rovers A
W1 - 0
Mon 6 May 1985Carlisle United H
W3 - 1
Sat 11 May 1985Huddersfield Town A
W2 - 0