Games By Season





Season: 1964/65 Cup Games

Cup appearances: 3 Goals: 0

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Tue 22 Sep 1964Watford A
Football League Cup Round 2
D2 - 2
Sat 9 Jan 1965Wolverhampton Wanderers H
FA Cup Round 3
D0 - 0
Tue 12 Jan 1965Wolverhampton Wanderers A
FA Cup Round 3 Replay
L2 - 3

Season: 1964/65 Division Two

League appearances: 28 Goals: 1

DateOpponent - select team to drill-downResultScore
Sat 12 Sep 1964Southampton H
L0 - 3
Sat 24 Oct 1964Cardiff City A
L0 - 1
Sat 31 Oct 1964Preston North End H
W1 - 0
Sat 7 Nov 1964Ipswich Town A
L0 - 7
Sat 14 Nov 1964Plymouth Argyle H
L0 - 1
Sat 21 Nov 1964Bolton Wanderers A
L2 - 3
Sat 28 Nov 1964Middlesbrough H
W2 - 1
Sat 5 Dec 1964Newcastle United A
L0 - 3
Sat 12 Dec 1964Leyton Orient H
D1 - 1
Sat 19 Dec 1964Charlton Athletic A
1 Goal
D3 - 3
Sat 26 Dec 1964Crystal Palace A
L2 - 4
Mon 28 Dec 1964Crystal Palace H
D1 - 1
Sat 2 Jan 1965Manchester City H
D1 - 1
Sat 16 Jan 1965Southampton A
D2 - 2
Sat 23 Jan 1965Swindon Town A
D0 - 0
Sat 6 Feb 1965Derby County H
W3 - 1
Sat 13 Feb 1965Swansea Town A
D0 - 0
Sat 20 Feb 1965Huddersfield Town H
W3 - 0
Sat 27 Feb 1965Coventry City A
W2 - 1
Sat 6 Mar 1965Newcastle United H
L1 - 2
Sat 13 Mar 1965Preston North End A
L1 - 6
Sat 20 Mar 1965Ipswich Town H
L0 - 2
Sat 27 Mar 1965Plymouth Argyle A
L1 - 2
Sat 3 Apr 1965Bolton Wanderers H
W3 - 0
Fri 9 Apr 1965Middlesbrough A
L1 - 4
Mon 19 Apr 1965Norwich City H
W4 - 0
Tue 20 Apr 1965Norwich City A
L1 - 3
Sat 24 Apr 1965Northampton Town A
D1 - 1