Sat 23 Apr 2016

League Two

Pompey 2 Wycombe Wanderers 1


PosPlayerSquad #GoalsSubs
1Paul Jones1      
2Ben Davies2   *
2Kieron Freeman17   s
3Christian Burgess6      
4Matt Clarke20      
5Enda Stevens3      
6Danny Hollands29      
7Michael Doyle (c)8      
8Gareth Evans26      
9Gary Roberts111   
10Kal Naismith14   *
10Adam McGurk7   s
11Marc McNulty10   *
11Conor Chaplin191s
Select Pompey player for stats

Scorers: Roberts, Chaplin
Manager: Paul Cook
Attendance: 16,187

Match Highlights


Season 2015/16

Fixtures


Select opponent for Pompey line-up Change Season

DateOpponentResultScore
Sat 8 Aug 2015Dagenham and Redbridge HW3 - 0
Wed 12 Aug 2015Derby County- Football League Cup Round 1 HW2 - 1
Sat 15 Aug 2015Plymouth Argyle AW2 - 1
Tue 18 Aug 2015Crawley Town AD0 - 0
Sat 22 Aug 2015Morecambe HD3 - 3
Tue 25 Aug 2015Reading- Football League Cup Round 2 HL1 - 2
Sat 29 Aug 2015Luton Town AW2 - 1
Tue 1 Sep 2015Exeter City- Johnstone's Paint Trophy Round 1 AL0 - 2
Sat 5 Sep 2015Accrington Stanley HD0 - 0
Sat 12 Sep 2015Barnet HW3 - 1
Sat 19 Sep 2015Oxford United AD1 - 1
Sat 26 Sep 2015Bristol Rovers AW2 - 1
Tue 29 Sep 2015Exeter City HL1 - 2
Sat 3 Oct 2015Yeovil Town HD0 - 0
Sat 10 Oct 2015Cambridge United AW3 - 1
Sat 17 Oct 2015Newport County AW1 - 0
Tue 20 Oct 2015Stevenage HD1 - 1
Sat 24 Oct 2015Mansfield Town HD0 - 0
Sat 31 Oct 2015Notts County AL1 - 2
Sat 7 Nov 2015Macclesfield Town- FA Cup Round 1 HW2 - 1
Sun 15 Nov 2015AFC Wimbledon HD0 - 0
Sat 21 Nov 2015Carlisle United AD2 - 2
Tue 24 Nov 2015York City HW6 - 0
Sat 28 Nov 2015Wycombe Wanderers AD2 - 2
Sat 5 Dec 2015Accrington Stanley- FA Cup Round 2 HW1 - 0
Sat 12 Dec 2015Hartlepool United HW4 - 0
Sat 19 Dec 2015Northampton Town AW2 - 1
Sat 26 Dec 2015Leyton Orient AL2 - 3
Mon 28 Dec 2015Luton Town HD0 - 0
Sat 2 Jan 2016Crawley Town HW3 - 0
Sat 9 Jan 2016Ipswich Town- FA Cup Round 3 AD2 - 2
Tue 19 Jan 2016Ipswich Town- FA Cup Round 3 Replay HW2 - 1
Sat 23 Jan 2016Oxford United HL0 - 1
Sat 30 Jan 2016AFC Bournemouth- FA Cup Round 4 HL1 - 2
Tue 2 Feb 2016Morecambe AD1 - 1
Sat 6 Feb 2016Leyton Orient HL0 - 1
Sat 13 Feb 2016Bristol Rovers HW3 - 1
Sat 20 Feb 2016Yeovil Town AD1 - 1
Tue 23 Feb 2016Barnet AL0 - 1
Sat 27 Feb 2016Cambridge United HW2 - 1
Tue 1 Mar 2016Exeter City AD1 - 1
Sat 5 Mar 2016Stevenage AW2 - 0
Tue 8 Mar 2016Accrington Stanley AW3 - 1
Sat 12 Mar 2016Newport County HL0 - 3
Sat 19 Mar 2016Mansfield Town AD1 - 1
Fri 25 Mar 2016Notts County HW4 - 0
Sat 2 Apr 2016Carlisle United HW1 - 0
Sat 9 Apr 2016Dagenham and Redbridge AW4 - 1
Sat 16 Apr 2016Plymouth Argyle HL1 - 2
Tue 19 Apr 2016York City AL1 - 3
Sat 23 Apr 2016Wycombe Wanderers HW2 - 1
Tue 26 April 2016AFC Wimbledon AW1 - 0
Sat 30 Apr 2016Hartlepool United AW2 - 0
Sat 7 May 2016Northampton Town HL1 - 2
Thur 12 May 2016Plymouth Argyle- League Two Play-Off Semi-Final 1st Leg HD2 - 2
Sun 15 May 2016Plymouth Argyle- League Two Play-Off Semi-Final 2nd Leg  AL0 - 1