Sat 26 Feb 2005

Premier League

Manchester United 2 Pompey 1


PosPlayerSquad #GoalsSubs
1Konstantinos Chalkias33      
2Andy Griffin16      
3Dejan Stefanovic3      
4Arjan De Zeeuw6      
5Matthew Taylor14      
6Steve Stone8      
7Giannis Skopelitis11      
8Gary O'Neil261*
8Diomansy Kamara21   s
9Richard Hughes22   *
9Valery Mezague34   s
10Yakubu Aiyegbeni20      
11Lomana LuaLua32      
Select Pompey player for stats

Scorers: O'Neil
Manager: Velimir Zajec
Attendance: 67,989

Season 2004/05

Fixtures


Select opponent for Pompey line-up Change Season

DateOpponentResultScore
Sat 14 Aug 2004Birmingham City HD1 - 1
Sat 21 Aug 2004Charlton Athletic AL1 - 2
Mon 30 Aug 2004Fulham  HW4 - 3
Sat 11 Sep 2004Crystal Palace  HW3 - 1
Sat 18 Sep 2004Blackburn Rovers AL0 - 1
Tue 21 Sep 2004Tranmere Rovers- Football League Cup Round 2 AW1 - 0
Sun 26 Sep 2004Everton  HL0 - 1
Sat 2 Oct 2004Norwich City AD2 - 2
Mon 18 Oct 2004Tottenham Hotspur HW1 - 0
Sun 24 Oct 2004Middlesbrough  AD1 - 1
Tue 26 Oct 2004Leeds United- Football League Cup Round 3 HW2 - 1
Sat 30 Oct 2004Manchester United HW2 - 0
Sat 6 Nov 2004Aston Villa  AL0 - 3
Tue 9 Nov 2004Cardiff City- Football League Cup Round 4 AW2 - 0
Sat 13 Nov 2004Southampton  AL1 - 2
Sat 20 Nov 2004Manchester City HL1 - 3
Sat 27 Nov 2004Bolton Wanderers AW1 - 0
Tue 30 Nov 2004Watford - Football League Cup Round 5 AL0 - 3
Sat 4 Dec 2004West Bromwich Albion HW3 - 2
Sat 11 Dec 2004Newcastle United AD1 - 1
Tue 14 Dec 2004Liverpool  AD1 - 1
Sun 19 Dec 2004Arsenal  HL0 - 1
Sun 26 Dec 2004Crystal Palace  AW1 - 0
Tue 28 Dec 2004Chelsea  HL0 - 2
Sat 1 Jan 2005Norwich City HD1 - 1
Mon 3 Jan 2005Everton  AL1 - 2
Sat 8 Jan 2005Gillingham - FA Cup Round 3 HW1 - 0
Sat 15 Jan 2005Blackburn Rovers HL0 - 1
Sat 22 Jan 2005Chelsea  AL0 - 3
Sat 29 Jan 2005Southampton - FA Cup Round 4 AL1 - 2
Tue 1 Feb 2005Middlesbrough  HW2 - 1
Sat 5 Feb 2005Tottenham Hotspur AL1 - 3
Sat 12 Feb 2005Aston Villa  HL1 - 2
Sat 26 Feb 2005Manchester United AL1 - 2
Sat 5 Mar 2005Arsenal  AL0 - 3
Sat 19 Mar 2005Newcastle United HD1 - 1
Sun 3 Apr 2005Fulham  AL1 - 3
Sat 9 Apr 2005Charlton Athletic HW4 - 2
Sat 16 Apr 2005Birmingham City AD0 - 0
Tue 19 Apr 2005Liverpool  HL1 - 2
Sun 24 Apr 2005Southampton  HW4 - 1
Sat 30 Apr 2005Manchester City AL0 - 2
Sat 7 May 2005Bolton Wanderers HD1 - 1
Sat 14 May 2005West Bromwich Albion AL0 - 2